We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome Food!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Jasmine Thai

Jasmine Thai
1437 NW Highway 101, Lincoln City, OR
541-994-2022
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #51 of 92 Restaurants in Lincoln City
Cuisines: Thai
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Large groups
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Reservations, Takeout
Newport, Oregon
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Awesome Food!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 23, 2013

This is our second time here and the food is great!! The service was good and we ordered a dish we had last time and a few new ones. They were all delicious! I recommend this establishment to anyone who loves Thai food....

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

112 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    45
    36
    13
    11
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Bend, Oregon
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Go find a seafood restaurant”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 21, 2013 via mobile

I am usually not too picky, but I must say, if you like Thai food, do NOT eat here. Peanut sauce, bland and grainy, rice noodles all stuck together vegetables bland and tasteless, rice old and dry. Just basically bad.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 1 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lincoln City, Oregon
2 reviews
“Love thai food!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 9, 2013

We live in Lincoln City and one of our favorite spots to order is the Jasmine. Our kids love the food and the price is great, service is excellent as well. Highly recommend checking it out if you enjoy Thai food!

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nampa, Idaho
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Delicious food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 2, 2013

The food was absolutely delicious! We had orange chicken, pad Thai and pork fried rice and we loved every dish. The servings are also very generous and we had lots of leftovers. The service was decent. The pricing is also not too bad, compared to Thai places we have eaten before it was much cheaper. Overall loved it!!

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
42 reviews 42 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“Good food worth your money”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 30, 2013 via mobile

It's a nice place to dine we went twice ; each time food was great. Portion size is good . For soup Order full bowl and then split between two.tummy filing portions. Kids friendly staff and service .have seafood as well

  • Visited May 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Jasmine Thai also viewed

Depoe Bay, Oregon Coast
 

Been to Jasmine Thai? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Jasmine Thai, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.