We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The best Chinese in our area” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Lee's Chinese

Lee's Chinese
144 SE Hwy 101, Lincoln City, OR 97367
541-994-8433
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #40 of 88 restaurants in Lincoln City
Price range: $0 - $12
Cuisines: Chinese
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Reservations, Takeout, Delivery, Late Night
Depoe Bay, Oregon
Senior Contributor
46 reviews 46 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“The best Chinese in our area”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 14, 2012

We come up from Depoe Bay just to eat their excellent cuisine. Great menu, lots of choices, and it's all good. Well presented in their attractive dining room. Prices are quite fair, and there's always plenty to take home after. Excellent.

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

82 reviews from our community

74% Recommend
    33
    28
    8
    6
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Eugene, Oregon
Senior Contributor
43 reviews 43 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
31 helpful votes 31 helpful votes
“Repeat Customer”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 9, 2012

Our Family loves Lee's. The food portions are generous and for a mere $3.50 delivery is fast. The staff is always friendly and has a smile on their face.

  • Visited August 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Redding, California
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
“Very good”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2012

I would not have expected to find such great Chinese food in a beach town like Lincoln City, but here it is. While the service was slow due to only one waiter working that day, the food was excellent. I had the egg foo young and it was delicious. I've been back several times and never been disappointed here. Also, the prices are very reasonable!

  • Visited July 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Poipu, Hawaii
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“don't eat here”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2012

We ordered our food to be delivered to where we were staying on vacation. It took us almost two hours to get our food which by that time every thing was soggy and cold. We called the restaurant two times trying to find out where our food was and they didn't have a clue. we were just told that our delivery guy must have gotten lost. He never called us to get directions even though he had our number. We were so hungry by the time he got to us that we took the food even though we figured it would be cold. We were offered no compensation on a 65.00 meal. The food was awful and they got part of our order wrong. Horrible experience!

  • Visited June 2012
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
    • 1 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
burlington,ontario
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
“Typical Chinese”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 22, 2012

Got delivery to our hotel from this place. Order took just over 30 minutes, food was hot and as expected for Chinese.

Visited May 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Lee's Chinese also viewed

Lincoln City, Oregon Coast
Lincoln City, Oregon Coast
 
Lincoln City, Oregon Coast
 

Been to Lee's Chinese? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Lee's Chinese, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.