We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The best Chinese in our area” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Lee's Chinese

Lee's Chinese
144 SE Hwy 101, Lincoln City, OR 97367
541-994-8433
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #44 of 94 Restaurants in Lincoln City
Price range: $0 - $12
Cuisines: Chinese, Asian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations, Takeout, Waitstaff
Depoe Bay, Oregon
Level Contributor
51 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“The best Chinese in our area”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 13, 2012

We come up from Depoe Bay just to eat their excellent cuisine. Great menu, lots of choices, and it's all good. Well presented in their attractive dining room. Prices are quite fair, and there's always plenty to take home after. Excellent.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank DepoeBayGal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

132 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Eugene, Oregon
Level Contributor
79 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
“Repeat Customer”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 9, 2012

Our Family loves Lee's. The food portions are generous and for a mere $3.50 delivery is fast. The staff is always friendly and has a smile on their face.

  • Visited August 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank JKDodge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Redding, California
Level Contributor
33 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Very good”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2012

I would not have expected to find such great Chinese food in a beach town like Lincoln City, but here it is. While the service was slow due to only one waiter working that day, the food was excellent. I had the egg foo young and it was delicious. I've been back several times and never been disappointed here. Also, the prices are very reasonable!

  • Visited July 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank mgrigsby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Poipu, Hawaii
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“don't eat here”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 29, 2012

We ordered our food to be delivered to where we were staying on vacation. It took us almost two hours to get our food which by that time every thing was soggy and cold. We called the restaurant two times trying to find out where our food was and they didn't have a clue. we were just told that our delivery guy must have gotten lost. He never called us to get directions even though he had our number. We were so hungry by the time he got to us that we took the food even though we figured it would be cold. We were offered no compensation on a 65.00 meal. The food was awful and they got part of our order wrong. Horrible experience!

  • Visited June 2012
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank katieo51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
burlington,ontario
Level Contributor
29 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 72 helpful votes
“Typical Chinese”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 22, 2012

Got delivery to our hotel from this place. Order took just over 30 minutes, food was hot and as expected for Chinese.

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank 24traveler24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Lee's Chinese also viewed

 
Lincoln City, Oregon Coast
Lincoln City, Oregon Coast
 

Been to Lee's Chinese? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing