We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nov. 2012” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Super 8 Klamath Falls

Super 8 Klamath Falls
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Super 8 Klamath Falls to your Saves list
Super 8 Klamath Falls
2.0 of 5 Motel   |   3805 Highway 97, Klamath Falls, OR 97601   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Plan Ahead and Save 15%
Ranked #18 of 22 Hotels in Klamath Falls
Eugene
1 review
“Nov. 2012”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 14, 2012

I would stay here again. The price was very reasonable. It is pet friendly and a convenient location to everything.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

104 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    14
    37
    29
    11
    13
See reviews for
30
24
17
21
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Boise, Idaho
Top Contributor
55 reviews 55 reviews
19 hotel reviews
Reviews in 28 cities Reviews in 28 cities
35 helpful votes 35 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 16, 2012 via mobile

I've stayed in other Super 8's and frankly, this one is average at best. The price was right based on other hotels in the area. The young lady that checked me in was helpful and friendly. Beyond that, I got exactly what I expected...an average room at a fair price.

Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dixie S, General Manager at Super 8 Klamath Falls, responded to this review, October 18, 2012
Thank you for your response to your stay. I hope when traveling youu will stay with us again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Coeur D Alene
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 11, 2012

Missing pillow, bed lumpy and not made ;properly (undersheets too small and unraveling in the night; toilet would not flush. Complained and got..............$10 off. CAN YOU AFFORD IT?

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dixie S, General Manager at Super 8 Klamath Falls, responded to this review, October 18, 2012
Thank you for your response to your stay. Iam sorry your stay was less than you expected. I would like to offer you some compensation on your next stay if you would call the hotel directly and ask to speak to me, Dixie I am the General Manager. I will hope to hear from you soon
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Super 8 Klamath Falls? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Klamath Falls

Address: 3805 Highway 97, Klamath Falls, OR 97601
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oregon > Klamath Falls
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #18 of 22 Hotels in Klamath Falls
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Klamath Falls 2*
Number of rooms: 61
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Wyndham, Travelocity, Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Odigeo and Hotels.com so you can book your Super 8 Klamath Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Hotel Klamath Falls
Klamath Falls Super Eight
Klamath Falls Super 8
Super Eight Klamath Falls

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Super 8 Klamath Falls, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.