We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Kudos to the service...” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Nibbley's

Nibbley's
Washburn Way, Suite 120, Klamath Falls, OR 97603
(541) 883-2314
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #2 of 132 Restaurants in Klamath Falls
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Reservations, Dessert
Santa Clara, California
Top Contributor
71 reviews 71 reviews
57 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 28 cities Reviews in 28 cities
52 helpful votes 52 helpful votes
“Kudos to the service...”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 26, 2013

Excellent food, good menu, large portions and outstanding service. Nibbley's definitely made our stay in Klamath falls a good experience to kick start our days with!

  • Visited July 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

134 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    83
    35
    12
    2
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
England
Top Contributor
126 reviews 126 reviews
53 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 53 cities Reviews in 53 cities
89 helpful votes 89 helpful votes
“Follow the locals”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 5, 2013

I've always thought it a good idea, when looking for somewhere to eat, to see where the locals are going. At lunchtime they were queuing out the door here. Despite that we got a table quite quickly. The service was fast and efficient, the food was very good, with large helpings. A very pleasant lunch experience.

  • Visited July 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hot Springs,Ar
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 27 cities Reviews in 27 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Daughter's recommendation”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 29, 2013

A good one! Very clean restaurant. Helpful, friendly staff, and best of all, great food. Homemade potato chips a treat.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brookings, Oregon
Top Contributor
153 reviews 153 reviews
63 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 52 cities Reviews in 52 cities
87 helpful votes 87 helpful votes
“Good food. Great Service”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 22, 2013

The food was prepared as we ordered it. They service for our group of 12 was very good. The menu is varied from simple sandwiches and burgers to fancier steaks and seafood. Good salds, too.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Not a good experience”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 4, 2013

We went to this restaurant after reading the reviews and having many people recommend it. The menu was very small - few items at higher than average prices. My salad had a bug crawling in it and when I pointed it out to our waitress she honestly was not concerned and just said 'Oh' as she took my plate away. My $3 soda (which is way too high) had ice cubes with gross food particles frozen into them - again the wait staff didn't care. The food was mediocre, the crispy chicken salad that my friend ordered was so crispy she could barely crunch it. My pasta was ok - not very flavorful. Very disappointing - the food and service (and bugs) were not worth it for the $36 price tag!

  • Visited May 2013
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
    • 1 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Nibbley's also viewed

 

Been to Nibbley's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Nibbley's, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.