We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Average Applebees” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Applebee's

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Applebee's
2750 Campus Dr, Klamath Falls, OR 97601
(541) 850-1080
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #65 of 127 restaurants in Klamath Falls
Price range: $21 - $30
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
“Average Applebees”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 2, 2012

The food is decent I suppose. It's Applebees, so it's about the same as all the other Applebees. Pretty decent food and drinks... nothing to rant or complain about.

Visited April 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

29 reviews from our community

50% Recommend
    6
    8
    8
    3
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Klamath Falls, Oregon
2 reviews
“Great service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 21, 2012

The service and food were out standing. We ask for special service and it was give with a smile. Very Nice I will be back and I will send other guest.

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Klamath Falls, Oregon, United States
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“Hit and Miss”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 18, 2012

You never know what you are going to get here... One time you can get the best meal ever and then the next time it is horrible. Service is also hit and miss.

Visited April 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Luis Obispo, California
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Good”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 16, 2012

After a long day of travel this was perfect. Good service and food.

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oregon
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Slow”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 2, 2012

Service continues to be super slow. I keep trying it, but it's always the same....slow and mediocre food.

Visited April 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Applebee's also viewed

 

Been to Applebee's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Applebee's, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.