We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great breakfast and coffee” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Daily Bagel

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Daily Bagel
636 Main St, Klamath Falls, OR 97601-6008
541-850-0744
Improve this listing
Ranked #13 of 132 Restaurants in Klamath Falls
Price range: $5 - $10
Description: Located in the center of Klamath Falls' downtown area, The Daily Bagel is a local hangout and favorite place to meet. Offering a variety of breakfast and lunch foods, The Daily Bagel provides fast and friendly service in an up-beat, fun atmosphere. Get a taste of Klamath by stopping in a seeing where the locals spend their time.
Restaurant details
Description: Located in the center of Klamath Falls' downtown area, The Daily Bagel is a local hangout and favorite place to meet. Offering a variety of breakfast and lunch foods, The Daily Bagel provides fast and friendly service in an up-beat, fun atmosphere. Get a taste of Klamath by stopping in a seeing where the locals spend their time.
Redwood City
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Great breakfast and coffee”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2013

We enjoyed an excellent selection of bagels,coffee, and other breakfast treats. The staff is friendly, and the atmosphere is welcoming. It is a lovely atmosphere for relaxing and reading one of the many free magazines or newspapers.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

26 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    14
    7
    4
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Chicago Illinois
Senior Contributor
47 reviews 47 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
42 helpful votes 42 helpful votes
“nice lunch”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 11, 2013

had a bagel sandwich here in downtown Klamath Falls on the way to Crater Lake. Service was friendly and quick, the food was good, and the place had an interesting variety of patrons, families, couples and people just hanging out with computers. It's pleasant, well lit, and a nice little city downtown scene. Cool.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Great place to wake up slow...”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 5, 2013

Bagels were fresh and good. Staff beind the counter were nice, cheery and seemed happy you dropped in. Get a fresh Latte and/or the fresh made Hot Chocolate and your morning will be complete.

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Federal Way, Washington
Top Contributor
121 reviews 121 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 28 cities Reviews in 28 cities
39 helpful votes 39 helpful votes
“Wonderful bagels and helpful staff”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2013

I wandered in for some of my usual caffeine dose and found fab breakfast protein/sandwiches plus kindly staff who gave me directions to Post Office and where to buy new socks.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cannon Beach, Oregon
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“An unknown city, welcome smiles, great bagel and coffee!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 17, 2013 via mobile

I am here in Klamath Falls for two days, and following the recommendation of a friend, I stopped in for a quick bite. The warm hospitality from the minute I walked in was cause alone for me to return tomorrow. Check it out.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Daily Bagel also viewed

 

Been to Daily Bagel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Daily Bagel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.