We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Trillium Cafe

Trillium Cafe
207 Oak St, Hood River, OR 97031-2027
541-308-0800
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #14 of 112 Restaurants in Hood River
Price range: $5 - $10
Cuisines: American, Greek
Dining options: Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Gresham
1 review
“Amazing”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 8, 2014

Best Bacon and blue burger ever! Add mushrooms and Walla..perfection. Home made marinara sauce.
Super nice staff also.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

82 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    46
    26
    9
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Hood River, Oregon
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“good food and good music”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 5, 2014

we mostly went for the live music that was playing. but the food is good and the setting is cozy. prices were a bit high but nothing outrageous.

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hood River, Oregon, United States
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Great food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 8, 2013

I took a friend from out of town to the Trillium Cafe for dinner last night. Great food!! Great service by our server, Melissa. And to top it off, the prices were very reasonable especially for this little tourist town.

  • Visited October 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
strongsville, oh
Senior Contributor
48 reviews 48 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 26 cities Reviews in 26 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Good place for lunch”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 3, 2013 via mobile

Went to Trillium for lunch with some colleagues. We only had an hour for lunch, and our large group was quickly seated, and served with plenty of time to spare. The food was good and reasonably priced.

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Santa Cruz
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“So Fun!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 28, 2013

My son and I were downtown Hood River and popped in for lunch one day. We have been going back ever since. This is down home food and atmosphere which I really like. The staff is friendly and we will return.

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Trillium Cafe also viewed

 

Been to Trillium Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Trillium Cafe, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.