We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Dirty and creepy” 1 of 5 stars
Review of Four Seasons

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Four Seasons
122 SE K St, Grants Pass, OR
(541) 479-6532
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #126 of 177 Restaurants in Grants Pass
Cuisines: Chinese
Restaurant details
USA
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Dirty and creepy”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed February 14, 2014

Don't even bother, the bathrooms were dirtier than any bar I've been in. We left before we ordered. Don't like to be so harsh but we were totally Grossed out.

Visited February 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

11 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    4
    3
    1
    1
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Grants Pass, Oregon
Top Contributor
62 reviews 62 reviews
43 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
“Excellent food!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 6, 2014

The atmosphere is GREAT! The new owners who took over about 4 years ago do a fantastic job )the people who owned it before them, well let's say I have never walked out of a restaurant before then)! We don't eat anywhere else now when we go out for Chinese food. We have been going there since the new owners took it over and they know us by name now. They have even watched my son grow up because we have been going there ever since I was pregnant with him. They are a wonderful family and I hope everyone goes in to try the food. you won't be disappointed!

  • Visited December 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grants Pass, Oregon
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Four Seasons,Five Stars”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 4, 2013

A friend and I went here 6/4/13 for lunch after reading good stars about the place. We had the House chow mein, this came with a choice of soup. We also orderd chicken fried rice and one glass of wine. We wanted extra to take home.
The food was all yummy. Nice soft music. Our bill was with tip,$34.50 for 2 people. We thought that was reasonable for good food. The menu was easy to go over. I will be going back.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grants Pass
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“The Best Chinese food in Grants Pass.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 20, 2012

By far this restaurant has the freshest, tastiest Chinese food in Grants Pass. Prices are very good, and portions are sizeable. A great value indeed. You can't beat it for takeout either. The food is 5 stars, but the restaurant itself, though clean, is only average. I highly reccommend it.

  • Visited November 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grants Pass, Oregon
1 review
“One of the best in town”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 21, 2012

Although we have eaten at several Chinese restaurants in town, we have never found one to measure up to places in the Portland area. This little spot comes as close as any in Grants Pass. It's the first place that actually had walnut shrimp on the menu. We tried the broccoli beef, sesame chicken, house special low Mein. All of it was good and with generous portions. If your looking for the standard American Chinese fair, this spot may not be for you, but if you enjoy something a little more authentic and good, this could be your place. One of the best kept secrets in Grants Pass.

  • Visited October 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Four Seasons also viewed

 

Been to Four Seasons? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Four Seasons, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.