We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Dean's-Placerville, Ca.” 5 of 5 stars
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Grants Pass

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added La Quinta Inn & Suites Grants Pass to your Saves list
La Quinta Inn & Suites Grants Pass
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   243 Northeast Morgan Ln, Grants Pass, OR 97526   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #5 of 19 Hotels in Grants Pass
Write a Review

304 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    158
    93
    33
    12
    8
See reviews for
147
77
20
24
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (32)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 21, 2013

We had a nice stay with our family. We rented two rooms next to each other. Very clean rooms and beds were very comfortable. Had a good breakfast in the morning.
I enjoyed the walfles. I would stay here again if I am in the area. The staff were friends and very helpful.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 20, 2013 via mobile

Nice clean room, very spacious. The only complaint I would have is the super small and dark room for the shower and the jacuzzi located on the other side of the room out in the open. The décor is extremely cheesy and very woodsy but I could live with that as the room was comfortable & clean. We were traveling across the country with our 4 animals and it fit our needs. Great hotel for the price!

  • Stayed February 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 20, 2013

My family of adults enjoyed our stay. The room was spacious and clean, the beds comfortable, and and room set-up convenient for adult travelers. We appreciated the free breakfast and the cookies. We found the staff friendly and location perfect for us; we were away from the street noise. We stayed for three nights, and we found the staff consistently friendly and helpful. We would have enjoyed a more powerful hair dryer, hard boiled eggs as a breakfast option, and perhaps a quieter refrigerator. Still, our experience was enjoyable, and we will visit this hotel again.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
canada
Top Contributor
52 reviews 52 reviews
18 hotel reviews
Reviews in 27 cities Reviews in 27 cities
43 helpful votes 43 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 8, 2013

Always a good value. Coffee,tea, cocoa, lemonaide, and warm cookies in the lobby every evening. Pool and spa open 24 hrs. Pet friendly. Good breakfast room and selection of hot and cold items. Everything clean and comfortable.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Grants Pass? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Grants Pass

Address: 243 Northeast Morgan Ln, Grants Pass, OR 97526
Location: United States > Oregon > Grants Pass
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in Grants Pass
#4 Business Hotel in Grants Pass
#7 Family Hotel in Grants Pass
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Grants Pass 2.5*
Number of rooms: 59
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, LaQuinta, Orbitz, Travelocity, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Grants Pass reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Grants Pass Hotel Grants Pass
Grants Pass La Quinta

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage La Quinta Inn & Suites Grants Pass, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.