We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean Hotel, great price, wonderful staff!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Days Inn Eugene

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Days Inn Eugene to your Saves list
Days Inn Eugene
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   1859 Franklin Boulevard, Eugene, OR 97403   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #17 of 33 Hotels in Eugene
Seattle, Washington
1 review
“Clean Hotel, great price, wonderful staff!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 8, 2014

We have stayed at Daysinn several different times in the past and love it. We stay in the back building and we make sure we request a microwave and a fridge because all there rooms do not have them. This last visit we had curtain issues and the front desk manager Tammy came up right away and was able to fix our issue. Tammy, and Zach at the front desk have worked the hotel several times when we have stayed at Daysinn and we get excellent service. We will keep returning do to great customer service and rates.

Room Tip: ROOM 308 is remodeled and nice.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Erynob, General Manager at Days Inn Eugene, responded to this review, May 22, 2014
John G,
Thank you for posting a review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear the compliments about Zach and Tammy at our front desk and I have passed on this review to them to read as well. We look forward to your next stay.
Sincerely,
Eryn Organ Brown
General Manager
Days Inn Eugene
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

256 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    50
    97
    59
    32
    18
See reviews for
102
50
36
36
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (27)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 3, 2014

My family stayed two nights at the Days Inn hotel. That was one of the best hotel stays that we have had in a long time. Tammy at the front desk had great costumer service. She had such a great attitude and was so helpful. Thanks so much and defiantly be back soon!

Stayed April 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Erynob, General Manager at Days Inn Eugene, responded to this review, May 22, 2014
Nicole K,
Thank you so much for your kind words and for sharing your review of our hotel on Trip Advisor. I will share this review with Tammy and the rest of the staff here. We hope to see you in the future.
Sincerely,
Eryn Organ Brown
General Manager
Days Inn Eugene
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Rafael, California
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 1, 2014 via mobile

Nothing exceptional, just a decent hotel at a good price. Great location if you are visiting U of O. The room was clean and in good shape. We had a refrigerator, microwave, and coffee maker. The bathroom was fine and the shower had good water pressure. They have a small continental breakfast, nothing fancy. It was a nice touch to call our room after check in to make sure everything was okay. I would stay here again.

Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Erynob, General Manager at Days Inn Eugene, responded to this review, May 22, 2014
Jay W,
Thank you for reviewing our hotel. I am pleased to hear your room was clean and in good shape. It is nice to know you would stay with us again and we look forward to your next visit.
Sincerely,
Eryn Organ Brown
General Manager
Days Inn Eugene
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Days Inn Eugene? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Eugene

Address: 1859 Franklin Boulevard, Eugene, OR 97403
Location: United States > Oregon > Eugene
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #17 of 33 Hotels in Eugene
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Eugene 2*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Wyndham, Orbitz, Expedia, Cheap Tickets, Hotels.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Days Inn Eugene reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Eugene Hotel Eugene
Eugene Days Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Days Inn Eugene, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.