We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Accomodating!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Red Robin America's Gourmet Burgers and Spirits

Red Robin America's Gourmet Burgers and Spirits
1221 Executive Pkwy, Eugene, OR 97401-2108
541-484-9588
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #140 of 546 Restaurants in Eugene
Price range: $0 - $20
Cuisines: American, Hamburgers
Good for: Families with children, Large groups
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Large groups
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Very Accomodating!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 8, 2012 via mobile

We had a large group at a busy time of the day. We were seated with dispatch. Food and service were great as usual.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

53 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    12
    29
    7
    2
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Oregon
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
46 helpful votes 46 helpful votes
“Great Service from Ashley!”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 28, 2012

Ashley provided great service on our recent visit to Red Robin in Eugene, OR. Although the restaurant was busy as usual, Ashley was pleasant and attentive to our needs. She wore fun jewelery that even my husband commented on, and she was perky and quite efficient. Oh yeah, and the food was good too!

  • Visited October 2012
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Worst service ever”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 20, 2012 via mobile

I have dined at this location two different times. A couple years apart and both times we received horrible service! The first time we ate there they completely forgot about our order and we sat there for an hour before the manager came over to tell us that they had forgotten us. (We did receive our meal free) the second time we dined there the waitress completely ignored us and chatted at length with a couple seated across from us and did not offer to refill our drinks or ask us if we wanted more of their "bottomless" fries. The first visit they were very busy which is why we decided to give them a second chance, at our second visit it was slow and they still gave us poor service. We will not be returning to the Eugene location unless they change management. They do have fantastic food, just poor service.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eugene, Oregon
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Fun for the kids”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 9, 2012

The kids love eating here. The atmospehere is great for little ones and the food is pretty good. be aware of the birthday songs though

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Santa Rosa CA
Top Contributor
160 reviews 160 reviews
101 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 46 cities Reviews in 46 cities
48 helpful votes 48 helpful votes
“Had Never Been To One Before”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 26, 2012

This was my first experience at a Red Robin. The service was very good as was the food. A bit more pricy perhaps than what I'd expected.

  • Visited September 2012
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Red Robin America's Gourmet Burgers and Spirits also viewed

 

Been to Red Robin America's Gourmet Burgers and Spirits? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Red Robin America's Gourmet Burgers and Spirits, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.