We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good value” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Boulevard Grill

Boulevard Grill
2123 Franklin Blvd, Eugene, OR 97403-1960
541-686-2020
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #238 of 516 restaurants in Eugene
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Dining style: Casual Dining
Cross street: Walnut
Transit: We are located next to the EMX Walnut Station. For additional information please visit www.ltd.org
Description: Boulevard Grill will be closing for business on November 17th of 2013.
1 review
“Good value”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 19, 2013 via mobile

Staying at the nearby Holiday Inn and travelling alone. Friendly staff, happy to chat or leave you alone as you prefer. I thought the food was tasty and really good value. The wings starter and a green salad was plenty for me. Beers are good too. Free WiFi and you can watch all the sport you can handle on the screens.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

39 reviews from our community

51% Recommend
    7
    13
    11
    3
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Portland, Oregon
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Good business hotel and bar”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 18, 2013

Good quality and selection on the menu for business and to a lesser degree the family. Bar is attractive and fun staff make it a nice place to unwind. Great place to eat when staying at adjacent Holiday Inn Express.

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eugene, OR
Top Contributor
56 reviews 56 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
31 helpful votes 31 helpful votes
“It's a good hang out spot”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 25, 2013

I go here frequently with a good friend of mine. We really like it. It gets crowded when there is a Duck game because they offer inexpensive game parking. The food is generally okay but I love the blackberry salmon. Drinks are pretty good. Nice place.

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gig Harbor, Washington
Top Contributor
75 reviews 75 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 32 cities Reviews in 32 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
“Boulevard has great food and fun atmosphere”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 20, 2013

We stayed in Eugene, OR. Right next to our hotel was The Boulevard Grill. My wife and I both had the grilled salmon. I got mine blackened. It was excellent. They also have a good selection of local brews. We ate in the lounge. They had several wide screens with games going. Our bartender/server was fun and efficient. Excellent food, local beer, lots of fun, and didn't have to get in a car to get back to the hotel. Perfect!

  • Visited January 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eugene, Oregon
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Like the Decor”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 11, 2013

I like the look and feel of the place I was there with a group and hte service was good. They do have classic cars mini shows in the summers and thats what we where there for really.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Boulevard Grill also viewed

 

Been to Boulevard Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Boulevard Grill, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.