We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Andrew is amazing!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Terminal Gravity Brewery & Pub

Terminal Gravity Brewery & Pub
803 School St, Enterprise, OR
541-426-0158
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #1 of 12 restaurants in Enterprise
Price range: $7 - $12
Cuisines: International
Restaurant details
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Andrew is amazing!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 12, 2013 via mobile

I knew the beer was wonderful before I came to TG but a great surprise is the staff is just as wonderful as the beer!

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

78 reviews from our community

89% Recommend
    42
    28
    7
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Beaverton, Oregon
Top Contributor
165 reviews 165 reviews
134 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 36 cities Reviews in 36 cities
42 helpful votes 42 helpful votes
“Out of the ordinary service”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 27, 2013 via mobile

It takes awhile to figure out how to get served here. It would be nice if they had a hanging sign telling you what to expect. If I had read the other reviews first, I would have figured it out sooner. DO NOT expect to be waited on - you have to go to the bar to order. And, if you want a cup of water, you serve yourself at the bar. DO NOT expect anyone to clue you in or acknowledge you when you enter. We had great burgers and the other food looked great too - especially the salads. I think it would be much nicer to eat there when it is warm enough to eat outside.

  • Visited May 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Corpus Christi, TX
Top Contributor
91 reviews 91 reviews
49 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 61 cities Reviews in 61 cities
35 helpful votes 35 helpful votes
“When You Want to Relax”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 6, 2013

Good beer, hearty and savory food, and an atmosphere that makes you feel like a local even if you're not one. We sat inside because we were dead-dog tired, but the picnic tables outside appear to be the place to be, and the surroundings are beautiful. As another review said perfectly: What's not to love? Take a look around and maybe ask before you order--there are specials on blackboards and more than one menu. I'm going to say that it's great for romance because it appeals to our quirky idea of romance.

  • Visited May 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bend, oregon, USA
Top Contributor
119 reviews 119 reviews
83 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 28 cities Reviews in 28 cities
55 helpful votes 55 helpful votes
“What's not to love?”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 11, 2013

Terminal Gravity is a must-visit when you are in Eastern Oregon. The beer is very good, the company at the pub is even better and the little house that the pub is located in is super hip. I would love it even more if they offered a growler that had a TG logo on it instead of the generic ones they offer! Just go! you'll love it.

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sisters, Oregon, United States
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Good brew and grub”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 28, 2013

A little off the main road, but worth the search. Beer is excellent and food decent pub fare. A little funky in the atmosphere department, but still one of the better dinner spots in the Wallowa Valley.

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Terminal Gravity Brewery & Pub also viewed

 

Been to Terminal Gravity Brewery & Pub? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Terminal Gravity Brewery & Pub, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.