We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Loved this place!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Sea Breeze Court

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Save
You added Sea Breeze Court to your Saves list
Sea Breeze Court
3.0 of 5 Motel   |   1015 S Hemlock, Cannon Beach, OR 97110   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #9 of 14 Hotels in Cannon Beach
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Denver, Colorado
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 26 cities Reviews in 26 cities
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
“Loved this place!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2014

First of all, location, location, location. cannon beach is special! it's a two minute walk to the beach. Owners very friendly, condo immaculate and very comfortable. The price is so great! We spent close to this on one night in a dumpy hotel in Astoria. Bev and Ken are so nice and I will be going back.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

104 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    67
    35
    1
    1
    0
See reviews for
29
54
4
1
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (27)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Vancouver, Washington
Top Contributor
85 reviews 85 reviews
14 hotel reviews
Reviews in 27 cities Reviews in 27 cities
78 helpful votes 78 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 14, 2014

We were fortunate that they had a room in Summer as this motel has many repeat customers. We had a lower floor room with refrig., kitchenette and patio. It was cool on a very hot day. We loved the patio in the morning. We ate at the Wayfarer Restaurant just a short walk and walked the beach which is only a block away. And, we visited the glass blower and gallery around the corner. So convenient.... and very nice folks at this family owned place. I highly recommend it.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Indio, California
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2014

My third stay here, each visit better than the last, a little slice of paradise in Cannon Beach! The fireplace is very cozy, wifi was perfect, comfortable bed, great kitchen amenities, outstanding hosts!

Room Tip: Best value in town!
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
White Plains, New York
Top Contributor
54 reviews 54 reviews
18 hotel reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2014

My husband and I stayed here for 2 nights and thoroughly enjoyed the clean, spacious room and the well-furnished kitchenette. It's a simple place and could benefit from a sprucing up of the decor, but it certainly has what you need for a very comfortable stay. The free DVDs and popcorn to go with them were a nice and much appreciated extra! The Sea Breeze is also well-located, just a block from the beach and near Haystack Rock. I'd happily return.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charleston, South Carolina
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 23, 2014

Ken, proprietor for Sea Breeze, was most accommodating and hospitable. The Inn is well located and very well priced for Cannon Beach, which is a superb location for its own beach, Indian Beach just a couple of miles away, and innumerable pleasant and top-quality features of the community that is Cannon Beach. Nearby coffee houses, restaurants, and shops were charming and comfortable. Cannon Beach was the best of many lovely locations we stayed in during 2 weeks in Oregon.

Room Tip: The two things to consider would be: view of beach (ours had a small porch with a little view), and...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Louisville
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 23, 2014

My husband and I spent several hours driving the coast and were delighted to find this hotel listed on Trip Advisor. We called late in the day hoping there was a vacancy and were pleased to find out that we were lucky to get the last available room! It was larger than what we needed but the price couldn't be beat. The location suited our needs as well as we could easily walk to the beach and found a local restaurant that didn't take our weary legs far to find. The management couldn't be more helpful and the room was spacious, clean and very comfortable. We really loved the town of Cannon Beach and this property made our stay even better. We woke the next morning, rested and ready to take on the rest of the beauty of the Oregon coast!

Room Tip: There are rooms with two bedrooms, a couple of pull out couches fully equipped with a kitchen. Pots...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nevada
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 23, 2014

I recently stayed in a first floor suite with two daughters and two grown grandchildren. There was plenty of room for all of us and, after eating in restaurants in Portland for two days we were happy to be able to fix our own meals in the well equipped kitchen...a fresh crab louie being our first choice! They provided a boogie board for my grandson and beach chairs for all of us for our sunset hot dog roast on the beach. If we are fortunate enough to return to Cannon Beach, we would definitely stay at Sea Breeze Court.

Room Tip: We loved the big windows on the front downstairs corner suite but you do hear footsteps from upstair...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Sea Breeze Court? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sea Breeze Court

Address: 1015 S Hemlock, Cannon Beach, OR 97110
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oregon > Oregon Coast > Cannon Beach
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites
Hotel Style:
#8 Family Hotel in Cannon Beach
#9 Romantic Hotel in Cannon Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Sea Breeze Court 3*
Number of rooms: 12
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your Sea Breeze Court reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sea Breeze Court Hotel Cannon Beach

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Sea Breeze Court, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.