We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“a must-stop when in cannon beach but expect a wait” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Pizza a'fetta

Pizza a'fetta
231 N Hemlock #109, Cannon Beach, OR 97110-0187
503-436-0333
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #17 of 42 Restaurants in Cannon Beach
Price range: $10 - $15
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Takeout, Late Night
Top Contributor
51 reviews 51 reviews
46 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“a must-stop when in cannon beach but expect a wait”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 22, 2013 via mobile

we love the pizza, beer and wine here, but unless you visit on a non-holiday or vacation week day, expect to wait a long time! the dining room is very small and they take their time to make good, quality food. its also not super family friendly, but the kids usually always dig the breadstix or the chz pizza so mom and dad can enjoy gormet pizza and a drink or two! ;)

    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

277 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    132
    84
    38
    12
    11
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Portland, Oregon
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
“Delicious pizza and excellent service!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 14, 2013

My husband and I ate here recently and it was really good. Our server was very friendly and helpful and the pizza was delicious! We will be back!

  • Visited March 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tacoma
Top Contributor
57 reviews 57 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
41 helpful votes 41 helpful votes
“Great pizza!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 6, 2013

Every time we come to Cannon Beach we have to stop in for lunch and have pizza. The staff is friendly and the pizza is great!

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Olympia, Washington
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“LOVE IT”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 6, 2013

Wish you had a bigger dining area. This is the best pizza I have ever had. I don't have anything else to say but the trip advisor would not take my review unless it was 50 characters long.

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sofia, Grad Sofiya, Bulgaria
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Best Pizza in the world”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 3, 2013

I am a world traveler and I tell you there are few places in Europe that can compare with Pizza-a-fetta, but it is definitely the best in the West Hemisphere

  • Visited March 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pizza a'fetta also viewed

Cannon Beach, Oregon Coast
Cannon Beach, Oregon Coast
 
Cannon Beach, Oregon Coast
Cannon Beach, Oregon Coast
 

Been to Pizza a'fetta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Pizza a'fetta, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.