We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best of the three in Brookings!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Zola's Pizzeria

Zola's Pizzeria
16362 Lower Harbor Rd, Brookings, OR 97415
(541) 412-7100
Improve this listing
Ranked #4 of 43 Restaurants in Brookings
Cuisines: Pizza
Dining options: Delivery, Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery, Late Night
Smith River, California
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Best of the three in Brookings!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 16, 2014

Nice, laid back, friendly, great beer selection, best pizza, salads, and bread sticks. nice people, friendly, delivery, parking great, sit outside available, on the boardwalk! Robb

Visited August 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

116 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    80
    23
    8
    2
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Myrtle Creek, Oregon
2 reviews
“Great pizza!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 16, 2014

Great pizza, half pesto chicken and half margherita. Was way better than expected, some reviews said it was greasy but I wouldn't say it was greasier than any other pizza, and tasted a million times better. Took a while to be delivered but they mentioned that when we called in so no suprise there. Also we had forgotten to ask for ranch and they included ranch and also brought us plates, napkins and silverware. They deliver beer as well!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Not as good as I heard about”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 14, 2014 via mobile

Ordered pizza from them while I was staying at whaleshead resort. They delivered and that's great! The pizza was ok not what I expected. Very greasy and bottom was not crisp at all. The flavors were great though. The price was terrible! Paid 44 dollars for two pizzas. Would I order again? Probably not!

  • Visited August 2014
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mt Shasta
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Yummy Pizza”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 11, 2014

We ordered delivery from Zola's as we were staying in a local hotel. The delivery person was super friendly and our pizzas were hot and delicious when they arrived. One of the pizzas was a BLT pizza and the lettuce and tomato is added after cooking. The delivery person neglected to give us them but was back at the door with the extras before we had even taken our first bite. We order from Zola's whenever we visit Brookings and will be sure to do so again. The Chicken Alfredo pizza is one of our favorites.

  • Visited July 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Klamath Falls, Oregon
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“I can't wait to go back to Brookings!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 11, 2014

My family went to Brookings for a quick ocean getaway. We just happened to stumble upon Zola' s menu in our hotel room and thought we would give them a try.I am so happy that we did. It was amazing! I've eaten a lot of pizza in my life and this was no ordinary pizza, it was a well planned master piece. Every bite was delicious. They even drew really cool pictures on the pizza boxes, making them one of a kind. We can't wait to go back to Brookings just so we can have Zola' s again.

  • Visited July 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Zola's Pizzeria also viewed

Brookings, Oregon Coast
Brookings, Oregon Coast
 
Brookings, Oregon Coast
Brookings, Oregon Coast
 

Been to Zola's Pizzeria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Zola's Pizzeria, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.