We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good coffee, but poor customer service.” 2 of 5 stars
Review of Bellatazza

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Bellatazza
869 NW Wall St Ste 101, Bend, OR 97701
(541) 318-0606
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #230 of 378 Restaurants in Bend
Restaurant details
Gig Harbor, Washington
2 reviews
“Good coffee, but poor customer service.”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed December 1, 2012

Taste is good, but the experience I just had was negative. I will not return based on customer service.

  • Visited November 2012
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

8 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    6
    1
    0
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Ashland, OR
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Best coffee”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 17, 2012

I generally do not enjoy coffee but I love Bellatazza coffee and have always experienced great service. Will go again next time we are in Bend or Sunriver.

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eugene, Oregon
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Delicious cappucino!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 27, 2012

Bellatazza in downtown Bend and now in Sunriver delivers a very "Italian" cup of strong, delicious coffee!

Visited March 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mountain View
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Unique and personal coffee place”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 20, 2012

In the center of Wall Street in Bend. Great place to enjoy coffee.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Best coffe this side of Italy”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 19, 2012

Amazing coffee, exceptional latte art, and customer service. I was proud to be a part of the Tazz familia for many, many years, and am treated as such even by those who don't know or recognize me as a former family member. After traveling the country, and small bits of the world, I have yet to find coffee as delicious and crave worthy as Bellatazza. Fortunately I now have it available to me in Florida, so the withdrawal symptoms are subsiding.....kudos to you, Stewart, and all of your current amazingness....

  • Visited May 2011
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bellatazza also viewed

 
Bend, Central Oregon
Bend, Central Oregon
 

Been to Bellatazza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Bellatazza, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.