We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“10 00 am” 5 of 5 stars
Review of BEST WESTERN Inn at Face Rock

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Save
You added BEST WESTERN Inn at Face Rock to your Saves list
BEST WESTERN Inn at Face Rock
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   3225 Beach Loop Drive, Bandon, OR 97411   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #5 of 12 Hotels in Bandon
Certificate of Excellence
Winston, United States
1 review
“10 00 am”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

Excellent price and service. Pool was clean and breakfast was hot and very good. Hotel staff went out of there way to make sure we were very happy. Close to beach and main town,with excellent wi fi and great hotel parking. Great rooms with views and newer mattresses

  • Stayed June 2015, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

67 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    41
    17
    6
    3
    0
See reviews for
19
25
6
9
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (11)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Elk Grove, CA, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

The Inn at Face Rock in Bandon, Oregon is one of the nicest places we stayed on our recent month long trip of searching for a new home. We liked it so much that we stayed there on the way up the coast and again on the way down. The beds were super comfy and everyone was very nice and helpful.

  • Stayed May 2015, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cottage Grove Oregon
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

This was probably the best Best Western we've stayed in. It was well maintained, and the breakfast had far more variety than most others. The only downside is that the rooms don't have an ocean view, but the walk to the ocean was easy and the beach was uncrowded (I was the only one there).

  • Stayed May 2015, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Claudia H, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Inn at Face Rock, responded to this review, 2 days ago
Thank you for staying with us during your visit to the Oregon Coast. We really appreciate your business. Maybe next time you come by you can stay in one of our suites with an ocean view.
I hope you come back soon!!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbus, GA
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

One of the better Best Western hotels we have stayed at. Clean rooms with a wonderful shower. The bed was softer than ideal but still very comfortable. Each employee we encountered was pleasant and helpful. The young lady at the breakfast buffet was was very nice. She even offered to take away our plates! Since we only stayed one night we did not use any of the offered amenities. Would recommend and stay again!

  • Stayed May 2015, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Claudia H, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Inn at Face Rock, responded to this review, 2 days ago
Thank you for staying with us! I am glad you enjoyed our hotel. I hope on your next visit you can stay longer and enjoy our indoor pool and private beach access. Thank you for your business!!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eugene
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Bandon is such a beautiful place and this motel fit right in to make an all around perfect weekend. reasonably priced, family friendly, spacious clean rooms (with a fireplace!), and friendly service. I have grown very jaded by complimentary breakfasts and they restored my faith with a great spread - even good coffee!

  • Stayed May 2015, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Claudia H, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Inn at Face Rock, responded to this review, 2 days ago
I'm glad you enjoyed your visit at our hotel and that we restored your faith with our complimentary breakfast! It's pretty yummy! Thank you very much for your business. We look forward to your next visit!!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We were here to play golf and relax and it was very nice and secluded. Very quiet and the rates were reasonable compared to other quality hotels.

Fantastic beach and some really nice walking areas. The free breakfast was a full breakfast.

Room Tip: This is a great place to stay if you are golfing in the area. Very nice full breakfast.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2015, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Claudia H, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Inn at Face Rock, responded to this review, 5 days ago
Thank you for your business! I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us. This is a great location to make your "home base" when you are golfing in this area. Please come back soon!!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phoenix, Arizona
Top Contributor
52 reviews 52 reviews
38 hotel reviews
Reviews in 32 cities Reviews in 32 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Nice stay near the coast. The hotel has a private beach which was cool. Rooms and beds were pretty okay. Breakfast was very good. Overall service of this hotel is very good. Overall a good stay here in Bandon.

  • Stayed May 2015, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Claudia H, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Inn at Face Rock, responded to this review, 5 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to fill out a survey. I am glad enjoyed your one night stay at our hotel. Please come back and spend some time with us. We would love to have you as our guest again!
Thank you for your business.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...

Been to BEST WESTERN Inn at Face Rock? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Inn at Face Rock

Address: 3225 Beach Loop Drive, Bandon, OR 97411
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oregon > Oregon Coast > Bandon
Amenities:
Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#3 On the Beach Hotel in Bandon
#4 Family Hotel in Bandon
#6 Romantic Hotel in Bandon
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Inn at Face Rock 2.5*
Number of rooms: 73
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Beautiful hotel, quiet, country setting, spread over 6 grassy acres. Easy beach access, partial ocean views. Complimentary hot breakfast and free WiFi. Lovely indoor pool and hot tub. Just minutes away from world class golf, nature adventures, Old Town Bandon and great restaurants. Please stay with us during your visit to the Oregon Coast! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline and TripOnline SA so you can book your BEST WESTERN Inn at Face Rock reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Inn At Face Rock Hotel Bandon
Best Western Hotel Bandon
Best Western Bandon
Bandon Best Western

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage BEST WESTERN Inn at Face Rock, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.