We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Exellent stay with a great view of the Pacific across the street!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of BEST WESTERN Inn at Face Rock

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Save
You added BEST WESTERN Inn at Face Rock to your Saves list
BEST WESTERN Inn at Face Rock
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   3225 Beach Loop Drive, Bandon, OR 97411   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Stay 2X get $50 gift card
Ranked #5 of 12 Hotels in Bandon
Certificate of Excellence
Fort Wayne, United States
1 review
“Exellent stay with a great view of the Pacific across the street!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

I would recommend this hotel when in Bandon, Oregon. The breakfast is excellent and you don't feel like you are at a hotel. It is right on the scenic view route which leads to Old Town Bandon. It is definitely worth it!

  • Stayed May 2015, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

53 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    33
    13
    5
    2
    0
See reviews for
18
17
5
7
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

We enjoy the grounds and the sounds of the ocean. Clean, friendly, peaceful spot. Kids & adults love the pool & spa area. Lots of windows. Very relaxing. A short walk to the beach. Doggies love it too!

  • Stayed May 2015, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IAFR, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Inn at Face Rock, responded to this review, 4 days ago
Thank you for your nice statements. I love this hotel! It is always a pleasure to share wit with guests that feel the same as i do about it. Thank you for your business. I hope that you come back and stay with us on your next trip to the Oregon Coast!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

The Inn was a great place to stay. The rooms are large with a refrigerator and microwave. The hot breakfast was an excellent way to start the day. Scenic views right across the street and the scenic route to Old Town is spectacular. Many amenities! I would definitely stay there again.

Stayed May 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IAFR, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Inn at Face Rock, responded to this review, 4 days ago
Thank you very much for staying with us during your visit to the Oregon Coast. I am glad we could make your stay very pleasant. We appreciate your business. Please come back soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
victoria, Canada
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

located away from the highway and across the road from beach access. Perfect for a restful sleep at the end of a fun, busy day. Inside and outside the pride of ownership shines throughout. Very helpful staff and breakfast was great as well.

  • Stayed April 2015, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IAFR, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Inn at Face Rock, responded to this review, 4 days ago
I just wanted to let you know how much we appreciate your business. I am very glad you enjoyed your stay with us. This property is a hidden jewel on the Oregon Coast. Please come back soon and visit us!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

I loved how the rooms where spread out in groups of eight or ten & only one or two stories tall. It felt like you were in a residential area - not hotel row. The breakfast area was large with a fireplace. There was a good selection of hot & cold food. There is a private access to the beach which is across the road.

  • Stayed May 2015, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IAFR, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Inn at Face Rock, responded to this review, 4 days ago
Thank you so much for visiting our hotel. I am very glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please come back soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Palm Springs, California
Top Contributor
62 reviews 62 reviews
33 hotel reviews
Reviews in 33 cities Reviews in 33 cities
75 helpful votes 75 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

across highway from ocean thus can not see face rock trail to beach great hot breakfast, staff on site clean rooms, shampoo, soaps inside small packages, NOT a bar wi.fi not strong easy parking need transport

  • Stayed May 2015, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IAFR, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Inn at Face Rock, responded to this review, 1 week ago
Dear Ms. Leila,

Thank you for taking the time to fill out a Trip Advisor survey. We appreciate your business and we are glad you chose to stay with us. We do have a lovely property with a great breakfast, friendly, caring staff and an awesome beach access! Please come back and stay with us again!!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manzanita
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Clean, comfortable room with a very friendly staff and a great value. We usually stay in the Crescent City Best Western on the way back from California visiting our family. This time we drove further to Bandon and knew we could count on a good experience at the Best Western even though we had never been there.

  • Stayed May 2015, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IAFR, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Inn at Face Rock, responded to this review, 1 week ago
Dear Charles G,

I am very glad you enjoyed your stay at our hotel! This is a lovely location and we give you such a great breakfast to start your day. It is my hope that we will be your "go to" hotel on all your future trips back from California! Thank you for your business. We look forward to your next visit!!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...

Been to BEST WESTERN Inn at Face Rock? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Inn at Face Rock

Address: 3225 Beach Loop Drive, Bandon, OR 97411
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oregon > Oregon Coast > Bandon
Amenities:
Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#3 On the Beach Hotel in Bandon
#5 Romantic Hotel in Bandon
#6 Family Hotel in Bandon
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Inn at Face Rock 2.5*
Number of rooms: 73
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Bandon's only full service resort. Just across the beach from the Pacific ocean and within minutes of world class golf and other attractions. The only AAA 3 diamond property in the area, and the Westernmost Best Western in the continental U.S.! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline and TripOnline SA so you can book your BEST WESTERN Inn at Face Rock reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Inn At Face Rock Hotel Bandon
Best Western Hotel Bandon
Best Western Bandon
Bandon Best Western

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage BEST WESTERN Inn at Face Rock, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.