We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quick and good” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Tony's Fireside Pizza - CLOSED

Tony's Fireside Pizza
3225 beach loop road, Bandon, OR 97411
(541) 347 7302
Website
Improve this listing
Price range: $7 - $15
Cuisines: American, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery, Reservations
Description: Bandon's best pizza & wings, New York style! Dine in, take out and delivery. Gluten free options, full bar on site.
Eads, Tennessee
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Quick and good”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 13, 2013

We had a very good pizza and the staff was exceptional. We were staying at the Windermere across the street and they offered to bring it over to us. We choose to pick up ... We were not disappointed.

  • Visited July 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

27 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    13
    6
    3
    2
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Snoqualmie, Washington
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Yummy!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2013

Great food and wonderful service. We arrived late and the staff insisted that we be seated and served.

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Trinidad
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“Surprisingly good pizza!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 19, 2013

After other attempts at getting pizza in Bandon it seemed next to impossible to find a place that makes good pizza. Thanks to Tony's for delivery of a yummy good vegetarian pizza and above average mixed green salads with delicious dressings. Perfect for staying in and still having an excellent dinner.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
paulav
Top Contributor
51 reviews 51 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 35 cities Reviews in 35 cities
111 helpful votes 111 helpful votes
“Great NY pizza”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 12, 2013

The pizza and wings were wonderful and prices are good too. They delivered to your room and were very polite. It makes me hungry to think of them.

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Portland, Oregon
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
“Good pizza at the end of a long day”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 19, 2013

We were too tired to go anywhere, so the idea of pizza delivery sounded really good. The pizza was different from what we normally see (West coast) but it was really good. Lots of cheese, toppings and the right amount of sauce. It reminded me of the pizza I used to get when I was young from a local 1st-gen Italian spot. Best of all, it came to the door - hot and on time. What could be better after a long day traveling?

  • Visited April 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Tony's Fireside Pizza also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Tony's Fireside Pizza, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.