We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“noble house, watonga okla” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Noble House

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Watonga
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Noble House
Save
You added Noble House to your Saves list
112 North Noble, Watonga, OK   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #3 of 3 Watonga B&B and Inns
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“noble house, watonga okla”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 10, 2012

stop there everytime we pass thru watonga buitiful little b&b an the resterant can not be beat, great down home style food and very reasonably priced, portions are huge if you leave hungry its your own fault! very friendly staff, have already made reservations for thanksgiving for my family and cant wait well worth the drive from okc!

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

7 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    3
    3
    1
    0
    0
See reviews for
4
2
1
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
small town, Tennessee
Top Contributor
122 reviews 122 reviews
24 hotel reviews
Reviews in 62 cities Reviews in 62 cities
47 helpful votes 47 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 26, 2012

We did not stay at the Bed & Breakfast but dined there. Noble House is everythng a good restaurant should be. The food is delicious and lots of it. The service is excellent. And the prices are reasonable. It is owned by a couple who also own the Watonga Motel in Watonga. We stayed there while on our 2 week vacation via Harley Davidson this summer. We ate dinner and breakfast there and enjoyed both. It is also where the locals dine and understandably so. It was one of the more pleasurable dining experiences we had on our trip.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
va
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 9, 2012

We took our trip there which was long before I knew about the Trip Advisor. We went to Watonga to see the farm where my dad was born in 1908. We used the Nobel House as our HQ for a couple of days. We found the farm and found the Noble House to be great for lodging and eating.It was everything that you would want in a small town B&B

Stayed July 2011, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 9, 2012

The Noble House is a restaurant and a Bed and Breakfast. Since there are few choices in Watonga, OK, this is an alternative choice to Roman Nose State Park. There are other places in town, but staying in this restored historical building is special. All the suites are upstairs and the restaurant is downstairs. It does cost more than the other hotel/motels, but the rooms are nice and clean. The rooms are designed on an open concept, so the bathroom/toilet, sink has a divider that separates it from the bed/beds depending on which room you are in. Each room is uniquely designed to the personality of several notable men who made huge contributions to the local community throughout their lifetime. Bio's on each man and the rooms are available to view online. I will stay at this hotel when visiting Watonga on my future visits.

Room Tip: Make sure you let them know if you have children because there is a special room - the Clarence Nash...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Noble House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Noble House

Address: 112 North Noble, Watonga, OK
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Watonga
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 3 B&Bs / Inns in Watonga
Number of rooms: 6
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This hotel is 101 years old, restored and remodeled in 2004 with restaurant downstairs and 5 1/2 rooms upstairs. Dining room at end of hall with balcony. Located in historic downtown Watonga. ... more   less 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Noble House, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.