We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“tracy” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Super 8 Big Cabin/Vinita

Super 8 Big Cabin/Vinita
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Super 8 Big Cabin/Vinita to your Saves list
Super 8 Big Cabin/Vinita
2.0 of 5 Motel   |   30954 South Highway 69, Vinita, OK 74301   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Vinita
Write a Review

87 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    15
    22
    34
    7
    9
See reviews for
31
12
6
24
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
McKinney, Texas
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed for one night. Got there really late in the evening. The night person was very cordial and when we couldn't get into our room, she made sure it was fixed. The room was clean. You couldn't hear the nearby roads and the location was nearby so it was an easy on and off.

  • Stayed November 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, Texas
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

So very glad we made decision to stay here & not other ones in muskogee.
Loved the pool & hot tub which was in seperate bldg. Loved the fact that
coffee maker in room. Wish the breakfast lasted longer in a.m. when u travel a long ways your tired & exhausted & want to sleep in (catch up on sleep). Not everyone is a morning person, but would like some food to get going. Liked the location close to hwy.

  • Stayed November 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rolla, Missouri
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Quiet, clean place to stay. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Lots of hot water in shower and water heated up very quickly. Bed was comfortable. Three tables and a couch in the breakfast area - but the food was comparable to other Continental breakfasts. Price and location was very good.

Stayed November 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gallup
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 8, 2014

Quite poor all round.. No near reataraunt, have to cross busy highway to a lorry parking garage for a meal in a transport diner. No breakfast facilities - had to drive out. Very average altogether

  • Stayed September 2014, traveled with friends
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Oklahoma
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 2, 2014

The smell of this place had me wondering if we would ever be the same. Our bath tub was cracked. We told them about everything they didn't seem to care. This is right across from a truck stop. Not that I care where other people sleep or have anything against truck drivers. I just know people working on the road try to spend as little as possible while out on the road. We stayed here to be closer to an event the next day.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Super 8 Big Cabin/Vinita? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Big Cabin/Vinita

Address: 30954 South Highway 69, Vinita, OK 74301
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Vinita
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Vinita
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Big Cabin/Vinita 2*
Number of rooms: 62
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, Expedia, Priceline, Orbitz, Travelocity, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Super 8 Big Cabin/Vinita reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Vinita
Super Eight Vinita
Vinita Super 8
Vinita Super Eight

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Super 8 Big Cabin/Vinita, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.