We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“friendly staff, clean room and a free upgrade for this Elite member!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Tulsa Central

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added La Quinta Inn & Suites Tulsa Central to your Saves list
La Quinta Inn & Suites Tulsa Central
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   6030 E Skelly Drive, Tulsa, OK 74135   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #20 of 104 Hotels in Tulsa
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Tallahassee, Florida
2 reviews
“friendly staff, clean room and a free upgrade for this Elite member!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Front desk staff was very helpful with a quick check-in and some restaurant recommendations... this was my first trip to Oklahoma and I hope I get sent to Tulsa again so I can stay here! For the business traveler, the location is very convenient off of the highway if using it as a hub to travel to other cities during your stay.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

168 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    83
    43
    23
    11
    8
See reviews for
67
39
18
27
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (17)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Tulsa, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The location is good and the rooms are clean. I really like having a microwave oven which this hotel provides. The cable is all I can ask for, and it is quiet and the staff are helpful. I always stay at this hotel when I am in Tulsa on business.

  • Stayed April 2015, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rancho Mirage, California
Senior Contributor
47 reviews 47 reviews
18 hotel reviews
Reviews in 27 cities Reviews in 27 cities
33 helpful votes 33 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Convenient and right off highway. La Quinta's are La Quinta's but this very clean, excellent Wi-Fi, and had a bar/grill located adjacent. Unusual for La Quinta! Nice to be able to walk out front door and into front door of pub.

  • Stayed April 2015, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kansas
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We checked in late. Room had pike pass dated that date after 3pm. Our trash can had a tampon in it. The bed had a red polly pocket like toy in it. Tried to complain at front desk told no manager on duty because of weekend. Called on Monday and left message with the front desk with detailed list of above issues and was told the manager would return call. No return call. Room must have been used after it was cleaned do to the above issues. Would not stay at again.

  • Stayed January 2015, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oklahoma City
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I've stayed at this Hotel several times a year for the past 30 years. I've "lived through" renovations and upgrades to this property and continue to come back. The service is great, very clean and comfortable rooms, and the employees are personable as well as businesslike! Love the location and always get a good nights sleep.

  • Stayed April 2015, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edmond, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 23, 2015

This is an excellent hotel. The staff is always friendly and ahelpful. The bed was very comfortable; always sleep well in this hotel. The staff is pet friendly, always taking into considerarion the ease of access to the outside excercise area for my dog.

  • Stayed March 2015, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 19, 2015

Our door was bent, and did not shut probably, had at least a 1 -1 1/2 inch gap at the top. Restaurant right next door did not eat at, as they allowed smoking and it was full of smoke. Door going out to parking lot was always ajar for the smokers, lots of cig. butts around outside. Very good beds to sleep on and clean room.

  • Stayed March 2015, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Tulsa Central? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Tulsa Central

Address: 6030 E Skelly Drive, Tulsa, OK 74135
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Tulsa
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#15 Family Hotel in Tulsa
#32 Business Hotel in Tulsa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Tulsa Central 2.5*
Number of rooms: 106
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, LaQuinta, Hotels.com and Expedia so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Tulsa Central reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn & Suites Tulsa Central Hotel Tulsa
La Quinta Inn And Suites Tulsa Central
La Quinta Tulsa
Tulsa La Quinta

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage La Quinta Inn & Suites Tulsa Central, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.