We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Skip This One” 1 of 5 stars
Review of Knights Inn Tulsa I-44

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Save
You added Knights Inn Tulsa I-44 to your Saves list
Knights Inn Tulsa I-44
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   5000 E Skelly Dr, Tulsa, OK 74135 (Formerly Select Tulsa Hotel)   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #95 of 100 Hotels in Tulsa
Colorado
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
“Skip This One”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 30, 2005

As a frequent business traveler, I'll cut to the bottom line: a shabby property, with unhelpful front desk staff, in a crummy location. For the money you can do much better elsewhere. Would not return under any circumstances.

  • Stayed October 2005, traveled on business
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

114 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    8
    7
    3
    15
    81
See reviews for
33
14
10
34
Rating summary
  • Location
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    2 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    1.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    2 of 5 stars
  • Value
    2 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    2 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (22)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 23, 2005

I am in Tulsa on business and my company made the reservations. The rooms smell and are dirty. There is mold in the bathroom and the carpet is moist. Will check out early if able to, and find a new hotel. The front reception staff is not impressive.

  • Stayed October 2005, traveled on business
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 19, 2005

Booked a reservation for 2 nights. Checked out after the first. Non-smoking room smelled of smoke. While mostly clean, property needs some renovation.

Front desk staff were less than impressive.

For the money there are much nicer hotels in Tulsa. I recommend the Marriott Southern Hills.

  • Stayed August 2005, traveled on business
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 2, 2005

I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The hotel staff was excellent and on Wednesday's the general manager cooked hamburgers and hotdogs outside for all guests. This is the place I will stay the next time I come to Tulsa!

  • Stayed May 2005
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ostrander, Ohio
Senior Contributor
44 reviews 44 reviews
17 hotel reviews
Reviews in 27 cities Reviews in 27 cities
78 helpful votes 78 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 7, 2005

Better than most Holiday Inn's...nightly hour dourves and etc.; nice pool...comfy beds and decent size TV.
Nice staff

Only the Holiday Inn in Peoria IL is better....

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Knights Inn Tulsa I-44? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Knights Inn Tulsa I-44

Address: 5000 E Skelly Dr, Tulsa, OK 74135 (Formerly Select Tulsa Hotel)
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Tulsa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #95 of 100 Hotels in Tulsa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Knights Inn Tulsa I-44 3*
Number of rooms: 313
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Expedia and Tingo so you can book your Knights Inn Tulsa I-44 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Select Hotel Tulsa
Tulsa Select Hotel
Holiday Inn Tulsa

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Knights Inn Tulsa I-44, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.