We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Customer Service” 3 of 5 stars
Review of DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place to your Saves list
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place
3.5 of 5 Hotel   |   6110 S Yale Ave, Tulsa, OK 74136 (Formerly Doubletree Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place)   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
2X Points Package
Ranked #19 of 104 Hotels in Tulsa
Tulsa, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Customer Service”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 7, 2013

My business partner had to change rooms 3 times. I didn't enjoy the toilet seat being up. The internet was not usable for 24 hours due to the code showing a space in it when there wasn't and the front desk attendant assured me it was my error. That said, this is NOT my normal experience at Hilton hotels

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DTWP-DOS, Director of Sales at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place, responded to this review, October 24, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your recent experience with us. I apologize to hear that you were disappointed with the quality of the internet and will pass along your comments to our front desk. Thank you for your comments and we hope you'll come back and stay with us again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

568 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    228
    180
    96
    42
    22
See reviews for
102
81
31
289
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (63)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dallas, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 7, 2013

Spotty wi-fi that required a room change at 11 pm and then even then had to stand by the door for a minimum signal, room not cleaned the next day, and probably the worst food I have ever had at a hotel sums it up.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DTWP-DOS, Director of Sales at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place, responded to this review, October 24, 2013
thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your recent experience with us. I apologize to hear that you were disappointed with the quality of property amenities at our hotel. We always want to do our best to make sure that our guests are enjoying their stay, and I'm sorry that we fell short of your expectations of us. Thank you for your comments and we hope you'll come back and stay with us again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Calgary, Canada
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 5, 2013

I spent the entire week on business and thoroughly enjoyed my stay. Very friendly staff including the Servers in the main restaurant and my favorite, Dee in the lounge. I stayed in a very clean King room and everything worked well. I'll stay here again!
Rick

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DTWP-DOS, Director of Sales at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place, responded to this review, October 24, 2013
Thank you Rick for your comments regarding your stay at our hotel. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to your next stay with us!

Sincerely,

Leigh Murray
Director of Sales & Marketing
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cypress, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 4, 2013

Was a very clean, easy to find very central location. Everything was great!! Spent time with friends in the lobby bar. Very clean, good food. Check in was quick and efficient. Room was very clean and spacious. Would definitely recommend to others. I go to Tulsa every year around this time and this was the first time at the Doubletree. Would definitely do again.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DTWP-DOS, Director of Sales at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place, responded to this review, October 24, 2013
Thank you for your recent stay with us! We appreciate your business and your feedback!

We hope to have you stay with us again on your next trip to Tulsa!

Sincerely,

Leigh Murray
Director of Sales & Marketing
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 3, 2013

We got hot gourmet cookies every night from the front desk! Too bad there was no refrigerator to keep some milk in. But they had the fluffiest towels and hottest water I have every seen in any hotel. I had to crawl around on the floor looking for electrical outlets to plug in various electronic devices and a piece of medical equipment I had to use during my stay. The air conditioning was great as was the noise levels.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DTWP-DOS, Director of Sales at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place, responded to this review, October 24, 2013
Thank you for your comments regarding your stay at the hotel. We are glad to hear you enjoyed the warm cookies!

We have passed along your comments regarding the outlets in the room...we appreciate the feedback.

Thank you again and we hope to have you back again!

Sincerely,

Leigh Murray
Director of Sales & Marketing
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sunnyvale, United States
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 3, 2013

I had called 2 weeks before my stay to say I would be checking in late and wanted the upgraded room. When I arrived, I was place on the Honors floor, but no upgrade. The room was next to the elevator and the key did not work, so I went down to get another. That key did not work and I noticed that the ice machine was on continual run and I did not want that room anyways, so I requested a different room. It only had 1 bed when I needed 2. I just took the room for the night. I went down to change my room and got the room one over form my original room. not much better than the first for noise. At one point the front desk had me in 3 rooms according to my reservation. Over all no one seemed really happy to be working there and made everyone feel that!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DTWP-DOS, Director of Sales at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place, responded to this review, October 24, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your recent experience with us. I apologize to hear that you were disappointed with your stay. We always want to do our best to make sure that our guests are enjoying their stay, and I'm sorry that we fell short of your expectations of us. Thank you for your comments and we hope you'll come back and stay with us again!

Sincerely,

Leigh Murray
Director of Sales & Marketing
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Estacada, Oregon
Senior Contributor
48 reviews 48 reviews
18 hotel reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 2, 2013

Very nice experience. Very, very friendly staff. They were putting in carpets in the lobby but it did not interfere with my checking in. The young lady at the front desk helped me find the location of my morning appointment and printed instructions. Very friendly and helpful.

Room Tip: Everything was great.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DTWP-DOS, Director of Sales at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place, responded to this review, October 24, 2013
Thank you for your comments regarding your stay at the Doubletree Tulsa Warren Place. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your short stay with us.

Thank you again and we hope to see you again the next time you are in Tulsa!

Sincerely,

Leigh Murray
Director of Sales & Marketing
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place

Address: 6110 S Yale Ave, Tulsa, OK 74136 (Formerly Doubletree Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Tulsa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#10 Family Hotel in Tulsa
#11 Romantic Hotel in Tulsa
#21 Business Hotel in Tulsa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place 3.5*
Number of rooms: 370
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to our DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place. We are located in the heart of south Tulsa, Oklahoma, in a suburban office park setting. Our hotel in Tulsa provides easy access to downtown Tulsa as well as the surrounding metropolitan area. Enjoy beautiful surroundings and explore the history and culture of Tulsa or attend one of our many festivals. Discover our complimentary shuttle service to Tulsa International Airport (TUL), just 20 minutes away. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Orbitz, Booking.com, Priceline, getaroom.com, Hotels.com, Agoda, Hilton Hotels and Expedia so you can book your DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Doubletree Hotel Tulsa Warren Place
Doubletree Tulsa
Tulsa Doubletree

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.