We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Two Rooms for the Price of One!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Americas Best Value Inn - Tulsa Airport

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Save
You added Americas Best Value Inn - Tulsa Airport to your Saves list
Americas Best Value Inn - Tulsa Airport
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   1016 N Garnett Road, Tulsa, OK 74116   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #49 of 100 Hotels in Tulsa
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
“Two Rooms for the Price of One!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 11, 2013 via mobile

I needed a place to sleep six family members, including a very arthritic 70 year old grandmother. She was pleased as punch with the bed, comfort, fridge (doggie bags are a necessity), and hot, strong shower. The rooms were roomy enough for her walker and none of us felt crowded at all. I couldn't have been more pleased with our excellent accommodations. Also, I timed our trip to the airport and from parking lot to departure gate was five easy minutes with no traffic. We'll be back!

  • Stayed June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
abvitulsaairport, Front Office Manager at Americas Best Value Inn - Tulsa Airport, responded to this review, June 20, 2013
Thank you so much for leaving us such a nice review! We are glad you enjoyed our many amenities and the quick trip to the airport. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in town!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

94 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    43
    29
    11
    4
    7
See reviews for
14
27
22
21
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (13)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Brooksville, Florida
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 22, 2013

Very inexpensive well kept clean hotel 4 stars for sure! Close to The Airport. the rooms were very clean we had a small refridgerator and Microwave and a very spacious room! Also a laundry area if needed no pool though.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
abvitulsaairport, Front Office Manager at Americas Best Value Inn - Tulsa Airport, responded to this review, May 25, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review. We are glad you enjoyed our many amenities. We will pass on your kind thoughts to the appreciative staff. Thanks again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arkansas
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 13, 2013

After having biscuits and gravy four breakfast and cereal and orange juice, apple juice, and coffee, I hurried off to see my daughter get awards for teacher of the year. I left in such a hurry that I forgot my two favorite pillows. I called and we were able to find them in the laundry room where the maid had left them. I am so thankful to them. The room was very comfortable, king bed, non-smoking. Best price in Tulsa. Booked it through hotels.com

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
abvitulsaairport, Front Office Manager at Americas Best Value Inn - Tulsa Airport, responded to this review, May 25, 2013
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a nice review! We are so glad we were able to locate your items and return them to you. We try our best to make your visit to our motel and city a pleasure. We hope to see you again the next time you visit Tulsa. And congratulations to your daughter as well!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 28, 2013

This place was very cheap to stay at, but cheap doesn't mean that its ok to be dirty. The lobby looked like it has not been swept or cleaned the whole week. The room smelled dirty and the bathroom was so small that you couldn't dress comfortably without hitting the wall or door. The continental breakfast was awful, the biscuits came right out of the refrigerator, stone cold and the gravy had no flavor. We prepaid for a 2 night stay so we couldn't just leave but we spent as little time as possible in the room. I don't recommend this place, pay an extra $10-$20 and stay at a cleaner hotel. Good luck!

  • Stayed April 2013
    • 1 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
abvitulsaairport, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn - Tulsa Airport, responded to this review, May 10, 2013
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your honest and helpful thoughts. We are giving serious attention to all that you said and hope that next time you are in Tulsa you will give us another chance to make it right with you. Thanks again for your valued feedback.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Donnellson, Iowa
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 23, 2013

I travel the country for a living and you will have to look very hard to find a better place to stay in the United States. This place is a gem!!!
Mr. and Mrs. Vashee will attend to all of your business needs.
Great people and great place make it the "BEST" Americas Value Inn.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
abvitulsaairport, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn - Tulsa Airport, responded to this review, May 10, 2013
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a great review ! We appreciate that you always choose to stay with us when you're in town. We hope to continue showing you our hospitality!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
romford
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 20, 2013

We stayed here and had a room with two double beds, well the room was massive, and had everything that we needed and more. The beds were very comfortable, the staff were friendly and helpful, i would visit again. The price we paid was good to, i highly recommend staying here,

Room Tip: nice big rooms, great comfy beds
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
abvitulsaairport, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn - Tulsa Airport, responded to this review, May 10, 2013
Thank you so much for your nice review. We are so glad you enjoyed our spacious rooms and comfortable beds! We will pass on your great comments to our staff, we know they will appreciate your thoughts!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
toronto, canada
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 10, 2013

Clean, manager/owner hands on to deal with potential problems,complementary breakfast including biscuits and gravy, micro/fridge in every room, utility room with washer/dryer and vending machines, airport shuttle

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
abvitulsaairport, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn - Tulsa Airport, responded to this review, April 15, 2013
Thank you for your nice review. We appreciate it when guests take the time to leave us their helpful thoughts.We are so glad you enjoyed our breakfast and clean rooms with refridgerator and microwave.We hope to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Americas Best Value Inn - Tulsa Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Americas Best Value Inn - Tulsa Airport

Address: 1016 N Garnett Road, Tulsa, OK 74116
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Tulsa
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Tulsa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Americas Best Value Inn - Tulsa Airport 2*
Number of rooms: 95
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Sabre Hospitality Solutions, Cheap Tickets, BookIt.com, Agoda, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Americas Best Value Inn - Tulsa Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Americas Best Value Inn - Tulsa Airport Hotel Tulsa

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Americas Best Value Inn - Tulsa Airport, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.