We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome location and great options for a GF and DF breakfast!! ” 4 of 5 stars
Review of New Atlas Grill

New Atlas Grill
415 S Boston Ave Ste 20, Tulsa, OK 74103
(918) 583-3111
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #14 of 1,109 Restaurants in Tulsa
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch
Denver, Colorado
Senior Contributor
43 reviews 43 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Awesome location and great options for a GF and DF breakfast!! ”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 30, 2014

Perfectly cooked egg whites, two days in a row! And gluten free toast!! Well prepared I really enjoyed the food, quick service and inexpensive breakfast in a diner feeling lobby restaurant.

It was so great to eat here from the Courtyard Marriott above. I ate breakfast here for my whole trip Jeremy runs a great establishment and has a really great attitude. He runs all the food and serves all the tables. Jeremy was always smiling and friendly.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

50 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    32
    16
    2
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Tulsa
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Great stop for breakfast!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 17, 2014 via mobile

After our bike ride we enjoyed our first visit to Atlas Grill. We experienced friendly service, plus our food was fast and delicious!
My two eggs were prepared perfectly, the peppered bacon was crispy, and my pancakes were nice and fluffy. My husband thoroughly enjoyed his omelet along with the breakfast potatoes that accompanied it. I almost forgot to mention the beautiful building it resides in downtown Tulsa. Try it I don't think you will be disappointed.

Visited August 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Norman, Oklahoma
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Awesome Place”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 17, 2014

We stopped in for lunch and were really impressed. We had the Press Club sandwich and burger. Both were delicious. We really liked the atmosphere and the prices were reasonable. A great place to grab a bite.

  • Visited August 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Excellent food & service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 17, 2014

We came for Sunday Brunch and all of us enjoyed our meals so much that we returned the following Sunday. My daughter had the homemade pasta and my husband and I had breakfast entrees including the chorizo burrito and omelets, which were amazing, plus the breakfast potatoes with fried onions and jalapeños were excellent! Our new favorite place!

  • Visited August 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hockessin, Delaware
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
65 helpful votes 65 helpful votes
“Great sandwiches”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 3, 2014

Great sandwiches. Friendly service. After ordering at the counter, you choose your own seat inside or in the beautiful lobby of the Atlas Life building.

Visited July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed New Atlas Grill also viewed

 

Been to New Atlas Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage New Atlas Grill, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.