We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Group party” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hideaway Pizza

Hideaway Pizza
1419 E 15TH St, Tulsa, OK 74120-5807
(918) 582-4777
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #12 of 1,109 Restaurants in Tulsa
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Large groups
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Takeout, Late Night
Tulsa
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Group party”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 21, 2013

Took granddaughter there for Basketball Team party. Service and food was very good. The party room was perfect. Hopefully we didnt bother the other patrons as they did get noisy.

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

214 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    121
    58
    23
    8
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
OK
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“College town classic”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 20, 2013

Hideaway started as a hole in the wall in Stillwater and has spread because of it's great combinations of pizzas and fun atmosphere. They are always adding new pies based on suggestions. Fried mushrooms are also a hit with most customers.

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Broken Arrow, Oklahoma
Top Contributor
107 reviews 107 reviews
78 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
“The Best Pizza in Northeastern Oklahoma”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 16, 2013

Hands down the best pizza in Northeastern Oklahoma and possibly the entire state. Tons of combinations that are always spot on delicious. Seems pricey at first, but the quality and flavor make it worth every penny. The ambience is sometime busy, but generally good and relaxing. Their only 'bad' mark is that they sometimes get so busy that their staff is maxed out and the service falters slightly. Otherwise they'd receive an excellent review.

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rogers, Arkansas
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“The perfect pizza place”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 9, 2013

We came here this afternoon with our 3 kids, ages 4, 2, and 6 months. We all loved it and will definitely go back the next time we are in Tulsa. The environment was perfect for anyone- families, couples, groups of friends, etc. The prices were great! We ordered garlic bread (my favorite!), sausage and tomato pizza, caesar salads, and frozen lemonade pie, and a chocolate chip cookie for all of us and spent $35 after tip. All the food was amazing. Our kids loved it too, which is always a bonus- they are so picky. Service was great. Can't wait to go back.

  • Visited March 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Owasso, Oklahoma
1 review
“Hideaway is the Best”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 2, 2013

Consistently the best pizza. Always quality ingredients with lots of choices. Just wish they offered occasionally offered coupons. Then I wouldn't consider any other pizza!

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Hideaway Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Hideaway Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hideaway Pizza, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.