We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Love the location on 81st & Harvard” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Hideaway Pizza

Hideaway Pizza
1419 E 15TH St, Tulsa, OK 74120-5807
(918) 582-4777
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #12 of 1,109 Restaurants in Tulsa
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Large groups
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Takeout, Late Night
Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States
Top Contributor
88 reviews 88 reviews
61 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
“Love the location on 81st & Harvard”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 20, 2013

This is our favorite Hideaway location and the original in Tulsa. The food and service is always excellent at this location. It's not huge but their operation is a well oiled machine! Food is always delivered hot and fresh and the waitstaff has low turnover so the staff is very experienced. I wish I could say the same about the location at Tulsa Hills which is closer to our house but just isn't the same.

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

214 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    121
    58
    23
    8
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Broken Arrow, Oklahoma
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Fun evening”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 18, 2013

The employees are always friendly & the food delicious. We have liked everything we have tried on their menu! We are regular customers for a quick lunch, dinner & carry out. It is a LOT more than pizza!

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wagoner, Oklahoma
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“First Visit”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 10, 2013

Great selection and great pizza. We had the supreme and the Mediterranean!
I would recommend this place to everyone.

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“Best Pizza in town!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 7, 2013

I love taking out-of-towners here. They always love the pizza and the ambiance. It's local so you can't get it anywhere and the quality shows.

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Frisco, Colorado
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“Yummy pie!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 5, 2013

I am a fan of a more thin crust pizza and HIdeaway Thin Crust pizza makes the cut. Delicious toppings and fresh ingredients will keep me coming back for more. Had the "Pizza of the Gods" last night for dinner - YUM!

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Hideaway Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Hideaway Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hideaway Pizza, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.