We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Family get away” 4 of 5 stars
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Woodland Hills Hotel & Suites

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Save
You added BEST WESTERN PLUS Woodland Hills Hotel & Suites to your Saves list
BEST WESTERN PLUS Woodland Hills Hotel & Suites
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   10143 East 62nd Street South, Tulsa, OK 74133   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Stay 2X get $50 gift card
Ranked #40 of 104 Hotels in Tulsa
Hominy, United States
1 review
“Family get away”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

I took my family to this hotel and we enjoyed our stay very much. Unfortunately the hot tub was out but the pool was still very nice. I was greeted by very friendly staff and was offered a late check out, with 4 kids coming in that was greatly appreciated and used. We did miss the breakfast, I do wish it could be extended until check out but overall was a really nice experience. The kids really loved it.

  • Stayed April 2015, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rex T, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Woodland Hills Hotel & Suites, responded to this review, 4 days ago
Thank for making us your choice of stay while you visited Tulsa, OK we appreciated your business. We are very pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay for the most part with an exceptional of the hot tub. I want to apologize for this as it was beyond our control since one of the critical part had gone bad in it and was not readily available locally. I am glad that your kids were able to enjoy our indoor heated pool. Thanks again and hope to see you in future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

65 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    22
    24
    7
    7
    5
See reviews for
28
20
3
6
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Top Contributor
55 reviews 55 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 32 cities Reviews in 32 cities
35 helpful votes 35 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed here two nights for a tournament with our 7-9 year old boys. The rooms are comfortable. Parking easy. Breakfast was just okay. We didn't eat here the 2nd morning, because it wasn't very good. They have a indoor pool that the boys really enjoyed.
But by far the best part of the hotel was Cassie. She was working the evening shift the two evenings we were there. She was very sweet and helpful. She kept the kids full of freshly baked cookies the whole time. We spent 5 hours in the swimming pool after the Taekwondo tournament with a big group of kids. She came by and checked on us, and delivered cookies. She gave us a recommendation for dinner, and it was perfect. Congratulations to the staff on finding/training her.
We would definitely stay here the next time we're in Tulsa.

Stayed April 2015, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rex T, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Woodland Hills Hotel & Suites, responded to this review, 2 weeks ago
I am glad that you choose us to stay with while visiting for Taekwondo tournament and are very pleased to hear that your kids enjoyed the indoor heated pool and hot tub. Cassie is certainly a very good asset to our company and has been for a while I am sure she will be very glad to know that her efforts were very appreciated. We are also glad that you will come back and visit us again when in this area. Thank you for your business.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Forsyth, Missouri
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Hotel is just enough removed from street traffic to be easily accessible and still insulated from street noise. Meticulously maintained new property, attractively landscaped and completely clean from stem to stern. Very helpful and courteous staff, and spacious, comfortable rooms. Very glad to have made this choice!

  • Stayed April 2015, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rex T, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Woodland Hills Hotel & Suites, responded to this review, 2 weeks ago
We appreciate your business while visiting our city. Thanks for sharing you experience with us and hope to see you soon in future. Anything we could do please feel free to let us know.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FT. SMITH, United States
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I was very pleased with everything about this motel.. I would give it 5-stars....... Until I arrived home to a ruined swimsuit due to there being to much chemicals in the pool and hot tube........ I just purchased a brand new suit for $125.00 first time to wear it and now it is ruined... Hotel was great other than this fact.. SWIMMERS BEWARE

  • Stayed April 2015, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rex T, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Woodland Hills Hotel & Suites, responded to this review, 2 weeks ago
Thanks for staying with us while visiting our great city of Tulsa. Sorry to hear that you bathing suit was faded, however after you brought it to our attention when checking out I personally went and checked the chemicals in both the hot tub and our heated indoor pool and the water chemistry was just right as per the health department guidelines. So I don't know what may have caused that. I hope you don't hold that against us and come stay with us in future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tulsa
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

What a wonderful hotel, I am glad we got to stay here. Manager was the one who checked us in was very nice, courteous and professional. I had eye surgery earlier that day and he did everything to make our stay very comfortable and nice. Break fast was just what the doctor ordered, every time I visit Tulsa this is the place I will be staying at now on.

  • Stayed April 2015, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rex T, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Woodland Hills Hotel & Suites, responded to this review, 2 weeks ago
Thanks for you kind words, and we hope that you feel better. Hope to see you soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dallas, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We were very satisfied with our stay at this Best Western Plus location. Staff was very professional, courteous, and helpful. The breakfast was decent and fresh. Clean room. Plan on coming back to this location whenever I visit Tulsa again.

  • Stayed April 2015, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rex T, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Woodland Hills Hotel & Suites, responded to this review, 3 weeks ago
Thanks for your business when visiting our great city of Tulsa, OK, we sincerely appreciate your kind feed back and look forward to seeing you in future soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed March 26, 2015

Went down to eat breakfast. There was no hot breakfast as advertised. After waiting 30 minutes someone asked the serving lady and she said they were out of eggs. She said they had no idea when they would have the hot breakfast ready. Very poor management.

Stayed March 2015, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rex T, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Woodland Hills Hotel & Suites, responded to this review, 3 weeks ago
First of all let me sincerely apologize to you for not getting what was expected from us. If I recall your particular incident it was well after the breakfast hours was finished and the desk staff said that they wont have the eggs till in the morning the next day and not that we ran out of the eggs. Again I apologize for the misunderstanding and hope you will give us another chance so that you know we do deliver what we say. Thank you very much for staying with us and I hope to see you in future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to BEST WESTERN PLUS Woodland Hills Hotel & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Woodland Hills Hotel & Suites

Address: 10143 East 62nd Street South, Tulsa, OK 74133
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Tulsa
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#10 Best Value Hotel in Tulsa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Woodland Hills Hotel & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 65
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline and Hotels.com so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Woodland Hills Hotel & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sleep Inn And Suites Woodland Hills
Sleep Inn & Suites Woodland Hills Hotel Tulsa
Sleep Inn Tulsa

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage BEST WESTERN PLUS Woodland Hills Hotel & Suites, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.