We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to stay!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Ramada Tulsa

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Ramada Tulsa to your Saves list
Ramada Tulsa
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   8175 E Skelly Dr., Tulsa, OK 74129   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save 15%; Earn 500 Points
Ranked #15 of 100 Hotels in Tulsa
1 review
“Great place to stay!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 9, 2012 via mobile

Very nice accommodations at a great price! Would recommend to anyone! Very nice and helpful staff!

  • Stayed May 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ramadatulok, General Manager at Ramada Tulsa, responded to this review, May 10, 2012
We’re certainly glad you enjoyed your stay. Great rates and great customer service are always a winning combination. Thank you for choosing our Ramada. We hope you'll stay with us again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

280 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    132
    105
    30
    11
    2
See reviews for
99
59
24
56
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (19)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Rogers, Arkansas
Top Contributor
54 reviews 54 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 5, 2012

We had a king bed, what wonderful nights sleep! The room was large with a large easy chair with an ottoman. They had a hot breakfast which had sausage, eggs, waffles, etc. The room was very clean for the most part, except for a couple soap spots on the floor by the tub.The really annoying thing was how slow the TV changed channels. You push the button then wait before it would change. I feel it is a very good room for the value. Overall we would come back.

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ramadatulok, General Manager at Ramada Tulsa, responded to this review, June 6, 2012
We're glad you enjoyed your stay. Having the comforts of home and a restful night's sleep, can make all the difference when traveling. Please plan to join us again. Thank you for choosing us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
El Reno, OK
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 26, 2012

I stayed here for 1 night only on a recent trip to Tulsa. The hotel is located right off the interstate, so it was very convenient. The front desk staff were friendly, and check in was a breeze. The room is a great value. Not fancy, but very clean and updated. The parking lot is well lit. The continental breakfast was decent, but not the best I've had. Biscuits were a little dry, and some of the food had run out an hour before the breakfast was scheduled to be over. However, all in all, this is a great stay for your money.

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ramadatulok, General Manager at Ramada Tulsa, responded to this review, May 4, 2012
It’s always a pleasure serving our guests. I hope you’ll visit us again soon. Thank you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tulsa
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 23, 2012

Tulsa Ramada is a great place to stay while in Tulsa. It is located close to hwy 44 and also located on one of the main streets of shopping called Memorial Drive which is a straight shot up to all the other main shopping and restaurants around 71st street where Woodland HIlls Mall is. This is a very charming hotel, clean, quiet with warm and friendly staff. The GM Mark Childers goes above and beyond to provide exceptional customer service and to insure utmost comfort. The indoor pool is very refreshing and the jacuzzi extremely relaxing. The fitness center insures you keep the beat in your cardio routines and maintain your strength with their state of the art equipment. Refrigerators, micros, and a fairly large flat screen tvs with cable with hookups also. Very quiet. Large fluffy pillows. Very comfortable beds. Great place! Must come!

Room Tip: Get the room close to the front and to the elevators if you have a lot to carry. They have a cart in...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ramadatulok, General Manager at Ramada Tulsa, responded to this review, May 4, 2012
I’m glad you enjoyed your stay. I have to credit my excellent staff. They really enjoy what they do. Thank you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 20, 2012

We stayed here on our recent trip through Oklahoma with our dog. Found it due to good evaluations on Trip Advisor. Nothing fancy. Just clean, friendly, comfortable, and pet friendly.
The manager on duty when we checked in was friendly, and informative (re local restaurants). Our room was clean, quiet and well appointed. The price was great. This place holds up very well v. our usual stops at Holiday Inns.

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 17, 2012 via mobile

Nice upgrades. So very happy we chose this place. The evening attendant was super nice, the pool was great to let the kids unwind, the breakfast was great with lots of variety. Will definately remember this ramada for the future. Thanks ramada for starting our long vacation out with bang.

  • Stayed March 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ramadatulok, General Manager at Ramada Tulsa, responded to this review, May 4, 2012
You're welcome!! Glad we could help. Thank you so much for choosing us. I hope we’ll see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orleans, France
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 14, 2012 via mobile

I stayed here for one night and was very impressed. The rooms were extremely clean, the bed was comfortable and had lots of pillows, the shower was fine, and the breakfast was above average. The pool was tiny but kind of adorable, although I didn't try it out. Large TVs with lots of hookups if you travel with gadgets. I would definitely stay here again.

Stayed March 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ramadatulok, General Manager at Ramada Tulsa, responded to this review, May 8, 2012
Thank you for your feedback and kind appraisal. We’re so glad you enjoyed your stay. It’s nice having all the amenities of home when you’re away. I hope you’ll stay with us again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Ramada Tulsa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Tulsa

Address: 8175 E Skelly Dr., Tulsa, OK 74129
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Tulsa
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #15 of 100 Hotels in Tulsa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Ramada Tulsa 3*
Number of rooms: 104
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Ramada Tulsa, Oklahoma. Superior guest service, value pricing, and Tulsa's best kept lodging secret. Complimentary: Full hot breakfast, WiFi, Business center, Fitness center, Parking, Pool and whirlpool. We also offer: Guest laundry, Suite shop, Valet dry cleaning. We are minutes away from your next destination. Located in Mid-town Tulsa (I-44 & Memorial). Tulsa International Airport, EXPO Square/ Fairgrounds, Restaurants, Sports complexes, Corporate headquarters. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Wyndham, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Ramada Tulsa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Ramada Tulsa, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.