We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Outstanding!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa Midtown

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa Midtown to your Saves list
Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa Midtown
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   4518 E Skelly Drive, Tulsa, OK 74135   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Double HHonors Points
Ranked #4 of 100 Hotels in Tulsa
GreenLeadersBronze level
Greeley
2 reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Outstanding!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 19, 2013

I had planned a trip for a group of people that required 13 rooms. I was very nervous not having stayed at this hotel before. Everyone was so pleased! The facility was very nice, the service was great, and the location was ideal. For the group, I was able to negotiate a buffet breakfast which was delicious. The rooms were in great shape and very clean. I would definitely recommend this hotel and will stay here if I ever need to stay in this location.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

254 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    190
    41
    15
    6
    2
See reviews for
53
35
13
109
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (34)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Pantego, United States
1 review
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 19, 2013

Great experience. Excellent service. Very comfortable. I has visited this hotel in 2012 and my experience was not good, service was poor,food service was bad. This year everything was greatly improved. I enjoyed my stay and will gladly return next year

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes 8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nashville, United States
1 review
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 19, 2013

Everyone was extremely helpful and the lobby was a great place to do some informal business. The smart room for meeting was very helpful to our more formal meeting time. The staff accommodated all our needs and did it with a smile.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes 8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tyler, Texas
Top Contributor
188 reviews 188 reviews
32 hotel reviews
Reviews in 44 cities Reviews in 44 cities
55 helpful votes 55 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 18, 2013 via mobile

Upon check in, the desk attendant explained how to 'work' the bed. I moved the lever every possible way but the bed was like a pile of mush. No support whatsoever. Otherwise the staff was attentive. Restaurant and bar okay.

Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tucson, Arizona
Top Contributor
160 reviews 160 reviews
27 hotel reviews
Reviews in 45 cities Reviews in 45 cities
61 helpful votes 61 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 18, 2013

I was here for a meeting that was held at the hotel. The staff was very friendly throughout my stay. My room was QUIET. They were sold out one night and you would have never known it. There were middle school aged wrestlers staying the next night and either the parents had great control of every child or the sound proofing in the room was excellent.

The hotel catered our meals. Lunch and breakfasts were fine but the dinners were terrible. The "south of the border" food was the most tasteless I've ever had and it was stone cold. The next night was a mac/cheese with chicken with a side of meatballs. Very weird combination.

I'd recommend the hotel to stay but don't have them cater food. We didn't have the food in the restaurant.

Room Tip: Ask for end of hall
See more room tips
Green Features: No obvious recycling anywhere. Would have been nice to have bins around the hotel.
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kansas City, United States
1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 18, 2013

This hotel is in excellent condition (new) and the staff is friendly and helpful. The free breakfast included in the price of the room is better than any "free" breakfast I've had at any hotel. The internet was worry free (easy to access and easy to use).

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Albuquerque, United States
1 review
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 15, 2013

Hotel was very clean and quiet. Breakfast was well prepared and included in room price. Great location with many restaurants within walking distance. All the staff was friendly and helpful. Be aware that the domestic beers inthe lounge are 3.2% (state law).

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa Midtown? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa Midtown

Address: 4518 E Skelly Drive, Tulsa, OK 74135
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Tulsa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 100 Hotels in Tulsa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa Midtown 3*
Number of rooms: 107
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa Midtown is located off I-44 at Yale exit #229, 15 minutes from Tulsa International Airport (TUL). We're four minutes from the QuikTrip Center and Expo Event Center in the heart of Tulsa's business district, and minutes from St. Francis Hospital and Southern Hills Golf & Country Club. This contemporary hotel offers an assortment of spacious accommodations featuring complimentary wired and wireless high-speed internet service. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Priceline, Hilton Hotels, Cheap Tickets, Despegar.com, TripOnline SA, Booking.com and Tingo so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa Midtown reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa Midtown, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.