We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One of the best hotels I have ever stayed in” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa Midtown

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Save
You added Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa Midtown to your Saves list
Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa Midtown
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   4518 E Skelly Drive, Tulsa, OK 74135   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #4 of 100 Hotels in Tulsa
GreenLeadersBronze level
st. Louis mo
1 review
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“One of the best hotels I have ever stayed in”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 31, 2013

I stayed at this hotel for several days twice and I can honestly say this is one of the best ever!! It's smaller...which I liked. The rooms were very clean and quiet. The staff there were just so extremely attentive and friendly. I ate breakfast and dinner there almost every day. The food was just delicious!! When I left, I was hugging the staff goodbye...it felt like I was leaving good friends. Just an amazing place to stay...I would highly recommend them.

Room Tip: choose a room away from the elevator door
See more room tips
Green Features: So clean!! I loved the bed's mattress control to make it soft or firmer.
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

254 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    190
    41
    15
    6
    2
See reviews for
53
35
13
109
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (34)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 31, 2013

Very Nice Facility. Lobby beautiful and rooms outstanding. Greeted by name upon my arrival at the front desk. Staff was friendly and very helpful. Will be more than happy to return to this hotel and recommend it highly to friends and family

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes 6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, United States
1 review
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 24, 2013

The room décor was awesome. Pleasant hotel staff – very nice. The rooms were quiet. I have only one complaint and it is very small – need ventilation in the bathroom. The beds very comfortable and room temperature was perfect. The food was great! Overall a great place to stay! I would recommend to all my friends.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes 8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Waukesha, Wisconsin
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
19 hotel reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 21, 2013

When checking in, we felt very welcome. The clerk was very friendly, yet professional. The room was clean, quiet and the bed very comfortable. The pool was a bit small but very clean. Location is close to the freeway and very convenient.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St. Germain, Wi.
Top Contributor
98 reviews 98 reviews
31 hotel reviews
Reviews in 50 cities Reviews in 50 cities
88 helpful votes 88 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 17, 2013

This Hilton is very nice. The room was clean as were the public areas. I asked for a quiet area and the gentleman at check-in was happy to oblige. We had a couple of drinks at the bar and visited with bartender. He was also genuinely friendly and fun to chat with. He was born and raised there and was very happy and proud to tell us about Tulsa. A nice added touch. This is a good choice when in Tulsa.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edmond, Oklahoma
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 15, 2013

We were welcomed when we walked through the door. Everyone was courteous and helpful. Our room was clean, beds were comfortable. Relaxing bar for winding down in the evening. Great location for anywhere you need to go in Tulsa! I have stayed before and will definitely stay again.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
edmond, United States
1 review
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 8, 2013

The staff was polite, our room was clean. This was our first time staying a hotel with a library and we were able to enjoy some time with friends in a nice relaxing setting. I would recommend spending the few extra for an AWESOME clean, polite stay!!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes 11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa Midtown? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa Midtown

Address: 4518 E Skelly Drive, Tulsa, OK 74135
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Tulsa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 100 Hotels in Tulsa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa Midtown 3*
Number of rooms: 107
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa Midtown is located off I-44 at Yale exit #229, 15 minutes from Tulsa International Airport (TUL). We're four minutes from the QuikTrip Center and Expo Event Center in the heart of Tulsa's business district, and minutes from St. Francis Hospital and Southern Hills Golf & Country Club. This contemporary hotel offers an assortment of spacious accommodations featuring complimentary wired and wireless high-speed internet service. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Hilton Hotels, Cheap Tickets, Despegar.com, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, getaroom.com, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa Midtown reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa Midtown, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.