We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent stay!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa Midtown

Save Saved
You added Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa Midtown to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa Midtown
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   4518 E Skelly Drive, Tulsa, OK 74135   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Deal
Bed N' Breakfast Package
Ranked #4 of 100 hotels in Tulsa
GreenLeadersBronze level
Fayetteville, Arkansas
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Excellent stay!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 11, 2013

What a beautiful hotel! I was in town to do some work so I called Francisco to set me up with a room for the night. I was so pleased with the accommodations. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The made to order breakfast was delicious! Tina, who served me, was pleasant and very helpful. Thanks you so much for a wonderful stay! I highly recommend this hotel.
Thanks, Tim

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

206 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    157
    30
    11
    5
    3
See reviews for
44
24
8
93
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (30)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Charlottesville, Virginia
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 4, 2013

I chose this part of Tulsa for proximity to my meetings while in town. This is a growing part of town and this hotel is a quality option for anyone staying in this section. Not too far from downtown Tulsa and there are a few good dining options nearby.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 1, 2013 via mobile

What a great place to stay! Everyone is so helpful, and the food/bev service is really on top of their game. Never had any problem and have stayed there weekly for what seems like forever. Highly recommend for a road warrior and/or any Tulsa stay!

  • Stayed April 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oswego, New York
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 21, 2013

All the staff was very friendly and helpful. It was also very clean and bright throughout the whole hotel. Beds were very comfortable and Breakfast was great!.Plenty of area for the dogs to walk. It was a wonderful stay. When ever I come back to Tulsa I will be staying here!

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Syracuse, NY
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 21, 2013

We were with a group for a National Dog show and were welcomed with open arms. Kathy, the breakfast lady, was especially nice as was Jessie and Michelle at the front desk. Great hotel to stay at--would do so again in a heartbeat. Very comfy beds as well!

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orangeville, Illinois
Senior Contributor
44 reviews 44 reviews
18 hotel reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 20, 2013

We were here for a large national dog show at the Fairgrounds. It was a little bit of a drive but worth it. They treated all the dog owners well and were very accommodating with any request we had. They even had some special hours and items for breakfast for us. The restaurant was good and the staff very friendly and helpful. Sometimes the service could get a little slow if they were really busy but they tried really hard to do the best they could. My room was really clean, loved the new tubless showers in the bathroom. I would give them 5 stars but the beds aren't the most comfortable. I don't care for the air mattresses much. I'd rather have a nice regular one and that's what I heard from the others that I worked with and who stay at HGI's. Rates were fair and they have a nice little area that a group can sit in if you're in the lobby area so you don't bother others.

Room Tip: It's quietest up on the higher floors and away from the elevators it seemed.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Overland Park, Kansas
1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 20, 2013

My company held a seminar/dinner event and stayed at this hotel and the hotel, staff and manager were exceptional! I even remember the names of a few people which doesn't happen often: Mukesh, Kumud, TJ, Fransisco...these guys went above and beyond running around last minute before our seminar to make it convenient for our business team before, during, and after the seminar/dinner. Thanks guys, I hope you are reading this!

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa Midtown? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa Midtown

Address: 4518 E Skelly Drive, Tulsa, OK 74135
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Tulsa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 100 hotels in Tulsa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa Midtown 3*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa Midtown is located off I-44 at Yale exit #229, 15 minutes from Tulsa International Airport (TUL). We’re four minutes from the QuikTrip Center and Expo Event Center in the heart of Tulsa's business district, and minutes from St. Frances Hospital and Southern Hills Golf & Country Club. This contemporary hotel offers an assortment of spacious accommodations featuring complimentary wired and wireless high-speed internet service. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Travelocity, Booking.com, Expedia, Tingo, Priceline, Hilton Hotels, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, Agoda, BookingOdigeoWL, Venere and Otel so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa Midtown reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa Midtown, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.