We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Food was Amazing!!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Lanna Thai Restaurant

Lanna Thai Restaurant
7227 S Memorial Dr, Tulsa, OK 74133-2943
918-249-5262
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #184 of 1,109 Restaurants in Tulsa
Cuisines: Thai
Restaurant details
Owasso, OK
Top Contributor
60 reviews 60 reviews
43 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
“Food was Amazing!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 13, 2013

This was my first experience to eat at a Thai style restaurant and it was spectacular. My wife and I loved the food and are already ready to go back again. The spring rolls are as fresh as they get and the lunch portions were huge! Definitely a nice place and I recommend it to all.

  • Visited May 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

30 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    13
    9
    2
    4
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Some of the best Thai food ever.....”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 23, 2013 via mobile

I have been here two times and each time the food is awesome. Sometimes service isnt the best, but who cares the food is awesome. For good food like that I would get my own drinks, bus my tables, I would even my own dishes. Lol

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Food is Awesome!!!!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 23, 2013

One of my fav restaurant in Tulsa... Food is really good... We go there often... Service is alright...

  • Visited December 2012
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Good For Lunch Dates”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed January 23, 2013

The place is good, the food is decent. The food is good, and the service is okay. the one thing I didn't like was when we went for dinner. There was a band playing and it was "loud" that you don't hear each other talking. Not a very relaxing dinner. However it's a good place to meet with friends for lunch.

  • Visited January 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hadley rille
Top Contributor
257 reviews 257 reviews
115 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 82 cities Reviews in 82 cities
126 helpful votes 126 helpful votes
“Badd Thai”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 21, 2012

this place is just not good thai. my wife is cambodian and she still complains about our meal months later. indifferent service too. custoomers all caucasion so maybe they dont know good thai if it hit em in the face. take a pass. better asian options in Tulsa.

  • Visited February 2012
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 2 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Lanna Thai Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Lanna Thai Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Lanna Thai Restaurant, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.