We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ghetto Fabulous!” 2 of 5 stars
Review of Osage Casino

Osage Casino
951 W 36th Street North, Tulsa, OK 74127
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #49 of 53 Attractions in Tulsa
Attraction details
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Top Contributor
79 reviews 79 reviews
32 attraction reviews
Reviews in 42 cities Reviews in 42 cities
41 helpful votes 41 helpful votes
“Ghetto Fabulous!”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 7, 2013

It is hard for me to be open-minded when it comes to casinos, being that I used to go to Foxwoods and Mohegan Sun regularly. I can say without a doubt that this casino is a joke and I will not be going back. Dirty surroundings accompanied by a sloppy staff.

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

30 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    2
    5
    5
    4
    14
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Rude”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 5, 2013 via mobile

The employees are very very rude .ITs nasty and the qaulity of people are well if you like being asked for ciggs,money or to buy stolen merchindase then this is the place for you.we have been to all three location rude employees period and if you watch the machines the only people with anything on them if you call a hundred or two anthing is senior citizens. We need to legalize gambling for all when you let one monoplize this is what you get rude expensive joke

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sperry, Oklahoma
2 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“awful”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed February 23, 2013

No fun when you lose $20 in less than 5 min. don't waste you time keep your money for gas and food...........

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“How can you say that machines payout random patterns.”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 6, 2012 via mobile

I go everyday almost and i can say that osage is the most ghetto casino there is. Dirty, people rude etc. i will not go.there any more.

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Top Contributor
104 reviews 104 reviews
48 attraction reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
60 helpful votes 60 helpful votes
“Fun Place”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 29, 2012

This casino is not as large as the other Tribal Casinos. The Osage don't seem to have the financial resources of the larger tribes. Even tho, this is a place where you can have a lot of fun.

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Osage Casino? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Osage Casino, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.