We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great birthday experience!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of The Cheesecake Factory

The Cheesecake Factory
8711 E 71st St, Tulsa, OK 74133-3145
918-249-2300
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #60 of 1,037 Restaurants in Tulsa
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night
Mena, Arkansas
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“Great birthday experience!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 7, 2014

I was in Tulsa for business and my birthday was the last day I was there. So, I HAD to have dinner at the Cheesecake Factory to celebrate. It was a little pricey and there were actually too many choices on the menu, in my opinion, but the food was amazing and the cheesecake was OUT OF THIS WORLD! I only ate half of the piece I ordered and brought the rest home to share with my husband. Loved it and would eat here again.

  • Visited January 2014
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

182 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    85
    58
    23
    11
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“gastronomic disaster”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 5, 2014

I had one meal at this restaurant and became violently ill shortly after leaving. Will never eat here again!!

  • Visited April 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 1 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tulsa, Oklahoma
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Love the Cheesecake Factory”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 4, 2014

We have eaten at Cheesecake Factory several times. Everytime the service has been great and the meal has been terrific. My all time favorite is the fried shrimp!

  • Visited November 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“So So”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 4, 2014 via mobile

Ok. The cheesecake is amazing. The food is Ok. Prices are high but you do get a generous portion. The menu is over whelming. The service is usually good. We usually just come for the cheesecake.

  • Visited July 2013
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Busy but very good”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 4, 2014

If you want to have a good nice dinner this is the place to be but the price is a little bit off but still it is good but be careful when you go there for your date night on valentines because it gets packed so make the wise choice! but the food is incredible and the cheesecake is very good.

  • Visited February 2014
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Cheesecake Factory also viewed

 

Been to The Cheesecake Factory? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage The Cheesecake Factory, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.