We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“New hotel, exceptionally friendly staff” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites Tulsa Southeast/Crossroads Village

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Fairfield Inn & Suites Tulsa Southeast/Crossroads Village to your Saves list
Fairfield Inn & Suites Tulsa Southeast/Crossroads Village
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   9150 S 102nd E Avenue, Tulsa, OK 74133   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel packages
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Earn Rewards Points
Ranked #34 of 104 Hotels in Tulsa
Nashville
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“New hotel, exceptionally friendly staff”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 27, 2012

Front desk staff were very friendly and the room was clean and new. Hotel is in a very nice area of town populated by hospitals and medical centers with newer construction. Definitely will choose this location again on my next visit.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FairfieldTulsaSouth, Front Office Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Tulsa Southeast/Crossroads Village, responded to this review, July 30, 2012
Thank you for your kind review. We look forward to your return!

Julie
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

59 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    23
    23
    5
    4
    4
See reviews for
18
16
5
10
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (13)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Edmond, Oklahoma, United States
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 16, 2012

Stayed at this hotel, although nice hotel, the customer service and housekeeping services were the worst we have ever encountered! Our room was never cleaned! we left our hotel room for a period of 4hrs, room not cleaned, we figured, it is busy maybe they will come back later, left for another 3 hrs, came back room was still not cleaned, called the front desk and spoke to a very rude manager Stacy which stated that their housekeepers only work 10-3pm and all they could do was provide us with "fresh towels/linens and pick up our trash" in other words we need to clean up our room! she then went further to accuse us of not letting the front desk know when were leaving the hotel and planning to get back, so that she could have had the room cleaned!! Really, I have never in all my travels needed to leave an itinerary for the hotel!!! we were advised at check in breakfast was over at 11am, to find out next morning it was 10am, and although it was only 10:05am and the food was still not all put away when i asked for a milk i was given an attitude about it. Worst experience ever!

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FairfieldTulsaSouth, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Tulsa Southeast/Crossroads Village, responded to this review, July 30, 2012
The depiction of events described is not only exaggerated and somewhat inaccurate but is one that warrants a rare response. You fail to disclose that you were given an entirely new and upgraded room for the second night of your 2-night stay, after your command of the "four-letter" dictionary, which was both abusive and offensive. Frequent travelers understand that "select service" hotels do not have 24-hour housekeeping and that there is a beginning and end to each shift. On weekends, our staff arrives at 10:00am and works until the last room, check-out or stayover, is finished. Prior to the staff's departure, they are required to re-check all earlier "DNDs" (do not disturb), and your room was the last one checked before the housekeepers' departure at 3:30pm.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 10, 2012

Friendly helpful staff. Room and queen beds were very comfortable. Pool was small but nice. I would definitely stay there again!

  • Stayed June 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FairfieldTulsaSouth, Front Office Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Tulsa Southeast/Crossroads Village, responded to this review, July 30, 2012
Thank you for your kind review. Our staff strives to meet the Fairfield Inn & Suites "Guest Promises," which include making you feel welcome and giving you the service that will make you want to return. We look forward to your next visit to Tulsa!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, Illinois
Top Contributor
292 reviews 292 reviews
37 hotel reviews
Reviews in 146 cities Reviews in 146 cities
179 helpful votes 179 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 15, 2012

I was a little leery about staying here after reading some of the reviews but I'm glad I went by my instincts. I stay at a lot of Marriott properties because they are clean and you get what you pay for. This place was all that I look for in a hotel for the price they charge. I had not a complaint with the room, service, food, or grounds. My only minor complaint with Marriott since I stay at so many is that their computers in the lobby are slow, always. Other than that, not a problem. I've stayed in Marriotts in over 35 states and I keep coming back. This hotel was no exception. Would stay again if in the area.

Room Tip: Doublecheck the address if using a gps. it will take you to the wrong spot. Luckily, I had the phone...
See more room tips
Stayed April 2012, traveled solo
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FairfieldTulsaSouth, Front Office Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Tulsa Southeast/Crossroads Village, responded to this review, July 30, 2012
Thank you for following your instincts and staying with us! We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. Thank you also for your loyalty to Marriott. We appreciate your patronage.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Texas
Senior Contributor
40 reviews 40 reviews
18 hotel reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
31 helpful votes 31 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 5, 2012

This hotel still looks brand new, with a very attractive lobby, corridors, and breakfast room. Our room was not large, but it was clean and comfortable. Good internet access in the room. Good complimentary breakfast, but choices were more limited than some other comparable hotels. Best of all was our room rate, a Senior over 62 category. Very pleasant and accommodating staff at front desk both at check in and check out times. We would stay here again if we need a place to stay when passing thru Tulsa. (they also gave a great recommendation for Mexican food at Ted's Cafe Escondido in Broken Bow, about 10 minutes from the hotel).

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FairfieldTulsaSouth, Front Office Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Tulsa Southeast/Crossroads Village, responded to this review, July 30, 2012
Thank you for staying with us! We are so pleased that you had a nice stay and enjoyed our dinner recommendation. Tulsa has great local restaurants that we would love to recommend when you are in the area again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dallas
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
25 hotel reviews
Reviews in 29 cities Reviews in 29 cities
50 helpful votes 50 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 17, 2012

This was the second Fairfield Inn I've stayed in and honestly was a little leery after the first one (near New Orleans airport.) I must say...BIG difference. This is in a convenient location to several restaurants/highway and best part is it's brand new. The room was a good size, comfortable bed (always important!) and large bathroom. I was there on business but there were several families enjoying the indoor pool and jacuzzi. Also a decent breakfast was served in the morning. The staff was friendly at check-in and thought for the niceness of the hotel/location etc the price was reasonable. If in Tulsa again, this is where I will stay!

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FairfieldTulsaSouth, Front Office Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Tulsa Southeast/Crossroads Village, responded to this review, July 30, 2012
Thank you for your glowing review of our hotel. Our staff strives to maintain a clean and fresh environment and to provide our guests with excellent service. We are happy you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your return!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tulsa, OK
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 9, 2012

Local to the area, we are frequently asked for a recommendation for a hotel when others come to visit. You are never quite sure if one you see nearby is where you would want a friend or relative to stay. We found ourselves in need of a one night stay while we were relocating to a new house. We chose this Fairfield because of its location and price, which was much less than the other chains nearby, and because we have stayed at these properties elsewhere. Since it is fairly new, everything was still very clean without too much wear showing. It is near the main highway, which is convenient to shopping. Did not notice traffic noise while in the room, though it could be faintly heard when standing near the window. The breakfast was adequate and typical, and was kept well stocked. The indoor pool and hot tub area was clean and had towels available. I would not hesitate to recommend this to others who come to town.

  • Stayed December 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites Tulsa Southeast/Crossroads Village? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Tulsa Southeast/Crossroads Village

Address: 9150 S 102nd E Avenue, Tulsa, OK 74133
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Tulsa
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #34 of 104 Hotels in Tulsa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Tulsa Southeast/Crossroads Village 2.5*
Number of rooms: 99
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Booking.com, Orbitz, Marriott and Hotels.com so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Tulsa Southeast/Crossroads Village reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Fairfield Inn & Suites Tulsa Southeast/Crossroads Village, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.