We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great experience” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Toby Keith's I Love This Bar & Grill

Toby Keith's I Love This Bar & Grill
777 Casino Way Suite 1, WinStar World Casino, Thackerville, OK 73459
(580) 276-9966
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #9 of 12 Restaurants in Thackerville
Cuisines: Barbecue
Dining options: Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
1 review
“Great experience”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 18, 2014

Was a very fun atmosphere! Live band was great. Loved getting away from the smokey casino for a bit. Prices may have been a little high but I think I was actually saving money by eating and not losing it out in the casino. Ordered a pink panther drink and it was to die for. The service was excellent and my giant chicken fried steak tasted amazing. Highly recommended!! Will be back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

124 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    38
    43
    21
    11
    11
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Wichita, Kansas
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“poor service”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed May 13, 2014

Our waitress was rude and lazy, then when we gave her a tip she asked what the problem was and threw it back on the table. Guess it wasn't enough. It was only 10% but she did a horrible job and said rude things to us. When I asked to be seated farther away from the band (after we just sat down) she said , your far enough. There were seats farther away but this tells you a little about her. Rude looks and did not refill our water glasses until we were done and ready to leave. Jennifer, you are obnoxious and in the wrong line of work. She worked Sat eve., 5/11, was chubby, with bleached hair. Be on the look out!

  • Visited May 2014
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Comanche, Texas
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Excellent Food!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 13, 2014

The food was excellent! Quality of service, interesting atmosphere, and variety of food and drink choices were phenomenal. Value is great and access for disabled customers is wonderful. Along with the interesting decor, the food makes this one of the must-see places at Winstar World Casino.

Visited April 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, Texas
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“A Steakhouse in a Casino”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 10, 2014

The title kinda says it all, steaks and gambling. I love this Bar. I think there's a song title there somewhere. We have eaten here a few times and everytime the service and food are very good. Sometimes the wait can be a little long but hey, your'e in the worlds largest casino so you have things to help you pass the time. Try it out you will not be dissappointed.

Visited May 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, Texas
Top Contributor
1,773 reviews 1,773 reviews
1,295 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 349 cities Reviews in 349 cities
735 helpful votes 735 helpful votes
“Headed Back Home And Made It A Point To Stop Here”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 3, 2014

We were on the road headed south and it was about lunch time so we headed for Toby Keith's. Some probably ask---why stop at a casino to eat. This Toby Keith's is a good location. We ordered the fried catfish lunch for $9.99. There were four prices of thick catfish rolled in corn meal and deep fried. A nice dish of sold slaw and a fully loaded baked potato. There was also a slab of cornbread. The meal was excellent and we think reasonably priced. The wait service was perfect.

  • Visited May 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Toby Keith's I Love This Bar & Grill also viewed

 

Been to Toby Keith's I Love This Bar & Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Toby Keith's I Love This Bar & Grill, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.