We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I was disappointed in this motel. The cost was reasonable...” 2 of 5 stars
Review of Days Inn Stillwater

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Save
You added Days Inn Stillwater to your Saves list
Days Inn Stillwater
1.5 of 5 Motel   |   5010 W. 6th St., Stillwater, OK 74074   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Plan Ahead and Save 15%
Ranked #11 of 14 Hotels in Stillwater
Stillwater
1 review
“I was disappointed in this motel. The cost was reasonable...”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed April 9, 2014

I was disappointed in this motel. The cost was reasonable, but the room was old and in general felt "sketchy." The ice machine room was scary and the machine was broken. The lobby was fine, and the front staff girl was friendly.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

80 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    4
    8
    17
    15
    36
See reviews for
33
12
6
19
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    2 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    2 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (5)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Stillwater
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2014

Room was clean bedding seemed clean could use some attention to base boards need to be painted and repaired no bugs

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tucumcari
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed February 7, 2014

I will not stay in this facility again. While the bed seemed to be clean and the carpet faily new, the rest of the room was damaged and did not seem clean. Even the towels had spots on them. We frequently stay in Stillwater but will not stay at this place again. Thank You

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with friends
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carolina Beach, North Carolina
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
28 hotel reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 2, 2014

This motel has gotten some really bad reviews as of late and maybe/probably justified. Stillwater and Oklahoma has seen a real surge inthe oil and road work fields and these are jobs that require travel and this motel is one of the cheaper ones in town. It has booked solid every night I have stayed there and I stay there alot and when these guys come home dirty, I know, I am one. I think the motel does the best job it can it is what it is. I would and do stay here, I would not stay here on vacation, I would not put my mom and dad up here.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Days Inn Stillwater? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Stillwater

Address: 5010 W. 6th St., Stillwater, OK 74074
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Stillwater
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #11 of 14 Hotels in Stillwater
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:1.5 star — Days Inn Stillwater 1.5*
Number of rooms: 78
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Wyndham and Hotels.com so you can book your Days Inn Stillwater reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Stillwater Days Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Days Inn Stillwater, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.