We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Away From the Hustle and Bustle of OK City” 5 of 5 stars
Review of AmericInn Lodge & Suites Sayre

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added AmericInn Lodge & Suites Sayre to your Saves list
AmericInn Lodge & Suites Sayre
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   2405 S El Camino Beckham, Sayre, OK 73662   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Sayre
Surprise, Arizona, United States
Level Contributor
62 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
“Away From the Hustle and Bustle of OK City”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 11, 2014

With very easy access off of I-40, both off and on, this was ideal for someone wanting to get off and back on the road without the traffic hassles of Oklahoma City. If it's convenience, cleanliness, quiet and plenty of parking for all kinds of vehicles, then this place is it.
It was very nice, although there didn't appear to be an elevator, for those with mobility issues.
I arrived quite late (11:00PM?) and was greeted by friendly, professional people who clearly took pride in their property and organization. With this being my first experience with this company, I can say they have good reason to be.
I'd recommend and stay again if travels took me here.

Room Tip: If you book online be mindful that they do not have an elevator so would be probably best to call th...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

43 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    16
    17
    0
    6
    4
See reviews for
10
13
4
7
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (6)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 14, 2014

I checked in with my husband and my two daughters at 9:30 pm on a Sunday. The general manager was working. She was extremely friendly and helpful. All of the staff that we encountered in the morning were very friendly as well. The pool area was clean and nice. The spa was under construction though. The rooms were extremely clean and well organized. The complimentary breakfast was fair. Not my cup of tea, but it was more than just coffee and donuts. We would definitely stay there again.

Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edmond
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 25, 2014

I have stayed at this Americinn several times and they have renovated the motel since I was there last time. My room is always clean and the staff is very accommodating. I had another restful night and pleasant stay at the Sayre Americinn.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leander
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 2, 2014

Was nice times before..Last two visits. Rooms dirty, moldy smelling, dusty, not vacuumed, trash in cans, trash in corners, microwave uncleaned, bed spread stained, toilet ran all night all day, remote did not work, no HBO, Internet out, spa jets not working, charged over my email confirmation rate upon check in, no screens, broken screens, or no screens at all, moldy fridge

Stayed March 2014, traveled solo

Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arroyo Grande
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 28, 2013

After staying in numerous hotels over a weeks time of traveling, this one rates by far the best experience of all 7. Most courteous, clean, comfortable, everything worked, everyone of the staff went out of their way to offer help, even housekeeping,. Breakfast had a nice spread and was kept filled as it was being emptied. Overall a great experience for an unplanned visit (due to a storm.)

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baltimore
Level Contributor
38 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed November 22, 2013

Rooms on second floor and no elevator provided; check-in staff busy making food for customers while check-in line grew (only one staff person doing double duty); bathroom mildewy with calking to cover the problem. Too expensive for the service/product. Other AmericInn we stayed in in North Dakota was not like this.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fenton, Mo
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 4, 2013

Had an overnight business trip in the area and was very impressed with the friendliness of the lady who checked me in. The room was very clean and comfortable and the surroundings were quiet. The variety of the breakfast menu was also quite good.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...

Been to AmericInn Lodge & Suites Sayre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about AmericInn Lodge & Suites Sayre

Address: 2405 S El Camino Beckham, Sayre, OK 73662
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Sayre
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Sayre
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — AmericInn Lodge & Suites Sayre 2.5*
Number of rooms: 45
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, AmericInn Hotels, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Odigeo and Priceline so you can book your AmericInn Lodge & Suites Sayre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Americinn Lodge And Suites Sayre
Americinn Lodge & Suites Sayre Hotel Sayre
Americinn Hotel Sayre

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage AmericInn Lodge & Suites Sayre, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.