We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Pizza Ever!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Andolini's Pizzeria & Italian

Andolini's Pizzeria & Italian
15th Street, Owasso, OK 74105
(918) 272-9328
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #4 of 83 restaurants in Owasso
Cuisines: Pizza
Dining options: Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery
Tulsa, Oklahoma
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Best Pizza Ever!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 21, 2012

Be sure to try the garlic knots! They make their own mozzerella in house and have all kinds of special pizzas. They have pizza by the slice and they are HUGE slices... be sure to try it out!

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

76 reviews from our community

86% Recommend
    49
    17
    6
    2
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Owasso
Top Contributor
53 reviews 53 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Great Pizza!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 19, 2012

The pizza here is some of the best! I've been going to the Owasso location for years. Since opening Cherry Street, the quality of the pasta and overall menu has suffered, as they try to fit in with the "trendy" crowd on Cherry Street!

Will still go back for the pizza.

  • Visited August 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Consistently High Quality”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 4, 2012

The food is always great here. The smoked proscuitto is amazing, as is the made-in-house mozarella. I have been a patron since the Owasso location opened and have never been disappointed.

  • Visited September 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tulsa
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“Stick with the pizza”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 20, 2012

My wife and I made the mistake of ordering pasta here...really bad. I would have preferred a plate of mac & cheese. Tasted like powdered, boxed alfredo sauce. Seriously...unedible. Never been back. However, I hear the pizza is good.....

Visited December 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
“Maybe the best in Tulsa?”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 20, 2012

OK, you can start fights in Tulsa over who has the best pizza, but Andolini's is outstanding. Atmosphere is fun (a little noisy) and the bar has a good selection of beer and soft drinks. Fun with a group.

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Andolini's Pizzeria & Italian also viewed

 

Been to Andolini's Pizzeria & Italian? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Andolini's Pizzeria & Italian, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.