We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I already filled out the review.” 2 of 5 stars
Review of BEST WESTERN Owasso Inn & Suites

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added BEST WESTERN Owasso Inn & Suites to your Saves list
BEST WESTERN Owasso Inn & Suites
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   7653 North Owasso Expressway, Owasso, OK 74055   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Save up to 20%
Ranked #5 of 6 Hotels in Owasso
Wichita, Kansas
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“I already filled out the review.”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed February 21, 2013

The manager was kind enough to give us a 30% off for our next Best Western visit. Does this mean any Best Western? We got our business done and won't be coming back to Owasso for any more trips. The room and bed smelled like smoke.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bobby1958, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Owasso Inn & Suites, responded to this review, February 22, 2013
As I acknowleged in my personal email to you we are a non-smoking facilty and time to time have a guest direspect our policy. We strive to make each and every room fresh and clean for all guests. If you would have called front desk we would have moved you rooms by upgrading you to a jacuzzi suite as our wish is to always make sure all guest are comfortable and happy. We offered you a discount and free upgrade to allow us another chance to show how important each and every guest is to our hotel.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

44 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    16
    8
    8
    6
    6
See reviews for
16
8
5
12
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (7)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Muskogee, Oklahoma, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 4, 2013

Was not sure what to expect by earlier reviews, some good, some not, but the location was what we were looking for we took a gamble Wow, we were pleasantly suprrised. Our king room was oversided with sofa and desk. The room very clean and updated, breakfast was way more that we expected for the price. The staff was more than friendly and professional, they made my husband and I feel like true guests not customers. We found a new home in Owasso.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lamar, Missouri
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 24, 2012

Pitcures on internet were so far off from you get is crazy, Spa suite was a regular tub with spa jets and tile all around tub was dirty with flaking grout,room smelled of smoke and could have rested better on the floor than the bed. I travel alot with my business and had just about quit using best western because of the misrepresention of their hotels now i am done . this was a trip that i had my wife with me and she picked the room for the romantic "spa" pictures on the internet and it was our anniversary got there late so could not change motel'sand stayed . will not use thus chain anymore!

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled on business
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bobby1958, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Owasso Inn & Suites, responded to this review, January 2, 2013
Dear William,

As I stated in the personal email I sent you the room you reserved was a whirpool suite, not the hot tub suite shown on our web site that you thought you were booking. There are no pictures of whirpool room. I hope you were happy with our effort to make up for the misunderstanding. In the last few months we have recarpeted hotel and look for you return to ensure you of superior customer care.

Bobby Young
General Manager
Best Western Owasso Inn and Suites
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clarksville, Tennessee
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 16, 2012

There were burn holes in the carpet, worn holes in the towels, the light over the bathtub had no fixture. The furniture, decor, and appliances date from the early 1980's. The whole room needs to be gutted and just start over.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled solo
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ottawa
Senior Contributor
37 reviews 37 reviews
14 hotel reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 8, 2012

Staying here was a happy accident caused by a blown head gasket on a PT Cruiser that was repaired by Hometown Auto Repair nearby. Clean, comfortable, and friendly staff which was a relief from the stress caused by an unexpected and rather expensive repair. Very nice pool and access from US 169 very easy. While not exceptional, well-worth the cost and does take dogs.

Room Tip: In high Summer, avoid rooms with direct face to the West.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Antonio, Texas
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 23, 2012

My husband and I were visiting famliy in a near by city and wanted some places cheap, clean, & quiet. It was all those things and then some. We showed up at about 12am and the night attended was very friendly and helpfull. Our room was clean and didn't smell of smoke like some older hotel rooms do. The bed was very comfortable. It was the best sleep we've had in a long time in a hotel. The shower took some getting use too, but all in all it was okay. I would definitely stay here again.

Room Tip: The rooms with king beds have a couch that folds out to a bed. Also the Corner room next to the st...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Broken Arrow, Oklahoma
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 18, 2011

Everything was great. Me and my fiance and my 3 year old son stayed. The room was pretty big and and had everything we needed. All of the people that worked there were really nice and made us feel welcomed. We are definitely going to be staying there again!

  • Stayed July 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to BEST WESTERN Owasso Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Owasso Inn & Suites

Address: 7653 North Owasso Expressway, Owasso, OK 74055
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Owasso
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 6 Hotels in Owasso
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Owasso Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your BEST WESTERN Owasso Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Owasso Best Western
Best Western Owasso

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage BEST WESTERN Owasso Inn & Suites, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.