We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“wonderful staff” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City Airport

Save Saved
You added Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City Airport to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City Airport
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   801 South Meridian, Oklahoma City, OK 73108   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Book Now Save up to 25%
Ranked #10 of 140 Hotels in Oklahoma City
ardmore, United States
1 review
“wonderful staff”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 29, 2014

Friendly and helpful staff. Clean. Easy check in and check out. Room did not cool well was only problem. I did not report this as we were only there for a few hours overnight. Would stay there again if needed.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

185 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    102
    60
    17
    4
    2
See reviews for
34
38
20
88
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (20)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Houston, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 29, 2014

The Hotel was clean and comfortable Parking was difficult for Pick up Trucks the Bar Closes to Early and to small. Overall it is a very nice place to stay. The Staff was very friendly and took care of my check in very efficently.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 29, 2014

The Hilton Garden Inn was a clean hotel with friendly staff. It was convenient to the airport and restaurants. The rooms were nicely furnished and decorated and clean. It was a good choice for a business trip stay or family week end get away. I would stay here again.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brandon, Florida
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2014

The hotel was great - we drove in, and needed something before we flew out in the morning - and I was surprised that they had rooms - very competitive on the price - I was very pleasantly surprised! We were not in the room long enough to make a more distinctive review - but if you are in the same position, please do not discount the airport hotel.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denver, Colorado
Top Contributor
94 reviews 94 reviews
14 hotel reviews
Reviews in 43 cities Reviews in 43 cities
34 helpful votes 34 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2014 via mobile

Several days before arriving in OKC I called to ask a few questions about this hotel-the lady on the phone was super sweet and nice enough I booked the hotel immediately over the phone. Offering a rate of 89 bucks which matched anything I found online. My second encounter with the staff was the gentlemen that picked me up from the airport in their free shuttle. He was very knowledgable with the area and offered suggestions on different topics. I spotted him outside cleaning the grounds of the hotel both days I was staying here-just one example of the cleanliness of this hotel. Upon check-in I was greeted by another sweet lady offering me my room for early check-in.
The hotel lobby is welcoming enough I found myself sitting in it several times to just hang out while relaxing. The rooms were clean and came with a mini fridge and microwave which came in perfect when I wanted popcorn one evening-the popcorn I was able to purchase from the mini store near the front desk. I did see a few people mention the area not being the best-as a single women I never felt uncomfortable while walking around the area alone-I walked to the near by IHOP. On my last day I opted to try the buffet breakfast for 9.95. It wasn't anything special but it did the trick. They do however have a huge variety of choices as well as cool to order items. It's worth the 10 bucks.
For the price this hotel is a steal.

  • Stayed May 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2014

Very nice hotel in a convenient location. Staff were friendly and accomodating. Shuttle service picked us up fromthe hotel and then ran us to a local restuarant and back as well. Nice morning breakfast and evening cocktail. Clean, newer hotel. Smelled fresh and inviting. Would recommend!

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Watford, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
18 hotel reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 27, 2014

Arrived late afternoon with a swift check in, Ample car parking available The location for this hotel was great with the airport nearby, and the city a short 10minute drive.

We were informed on check in that there were free drinks and nibbles in the lobby for guests which was a nice touch.

Our room on the 3rd floor was tastefully decorated with extremely comfortable beds and linen, It was immaculately clean. Overall really pleased with this hotel.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City Airport

Address: 801 South Meridian, Oklahoma City, OK 73108
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Oklahoma City
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( Wi-Fi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#5 Romantic Hotel in Oklahoma City
#11 Family Hotel in Oklahoma City
#13 Business Hotel in Oklahoma City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City Airport 3*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Guests will appreciate our location just 3 miles from Will Rogers World Airport and can take advantage of our complimentary shuttle to and from the airport. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Priceline, Orbitz, Tingo, Hilton Hotels, Hotels.com, Venere and Otel so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City Airport Hotel Oklahoma City
Hilton Oklahoma City
Oklahoma City Hilton

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City Airport, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.