We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Conference facilities & buffet wonderful, beds not so much!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Embassy Suites Oklahoma City - Will Rogers World Airport

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save Saved
You added Embassy Suites Oklahoma City - Will Rogers World Airport to your Saves list
Embassy Suites Oklahoma City - Will Rogers World Airport
3.5 of 5 Hotel   |   1815 South Meridian, Oklahoma City, OK 73108   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Advance Purchase
Ranked #21 of 141 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Conference facilities & buffet wonderful, beds not so much!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 5, 2014

The conference facilities, catered buffet, breakfast buffet &fitness equipment were wonderful.
Double beds in my suite were tiny. I slept on the couch to give my roommate more room. The pool are needed a good scrubbing. Overall the hotel accommodated our group.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
yukon59, Director of Sales at Embassy Suites Oklahoma City - Will Rogers World Airport, responded to this review, August 6, 2014
Thank you for your comments on your recent visit with us. Glad to hear you enjoyed the conference facilities and the food. Sorry you thoughts our beds were small....but on a good note; we are getting all new mattresses/box springs (with new bedding package) this year. You'll have to come back and try them out! Best regards, Debi Neumann, Director of Sales
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

340 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    169
    95
    41
    23
    12
See reviews for
102
46
17
139
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (39)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
yukon, United States
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 5, 2014

The hotel was spotless, room service was prompt and there for the customer and the breakfast was exceptional as always. Embassy Suites has never disappointed me ever and this one has been one of the best !!! Hats off to you and your staff !!!

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
yukon59, Director of Sales at Embassy Suites Oklahoma City - Will Rogers World Airport, responded to this review, August 6, 2014
Thank you for the AWESOME review! We truly appreciate all the nice comments on the hotel, food and our staff. So when are you coming back to see us? We appreciate your business and hope to see you again real soon. With kind regards, Debi Neumann, Director of Sales
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St. Louis, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 2, 2014

Loved my stay. Everyone was so helpful, cheerful and kind. The evening reception and breakfast were both a welcome treat. Nice extras, like snacks for Hilton Honors and free water- I really appreciated getting this perk without asking. Quiet, clean, internet worked, room service was fast, what more could I ask for?

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
yukon59, Director of Sales at Embassy Suites Oklahoma City - Will Rogers World Airport, responded to this review, August 4, 2014
Thank you for the nice review! I am glad to hear you 'loved' your stay! We do have a great team here...I appreciate you mentioning them! Yes the evening reception and breakfast are very popular and as you know...complimentary for all our overnight guests. We appreciate you being a Hilton HHonors member. Come back and see us! Best regards, Debi Neumann, Director of Sales
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Senior Contributor
45 reviews 45 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 31, 2014

We do a lot of traveling and have come to rely upon the Embassy Suites brand. This location was no exception -- it is a lovely hotel, which offers a lot for the price. Enjoy the lovely rooms, attractive spread of (complimentary) drinks and appetizers, and fulfilling breakfast in the morning.

This location is clean, friendly, and attractive.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
yukon59, Director of Sales at Embassy Suites Oklahoma City - Will Rogers World Airport, responded to this review, August 1, 2014
I love seeing reviews from guests who do alot of traveling. You have alot to compare us against! Your delightful review was greatly appreciated and will be shared with the team. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and our 'sister' hotels across the country. Hope to have you stay with us again in the future. Best regards, Debi Neumann, Director of Sales
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colwich, Kansas
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2014

We have stayed here several times and it is always a wonderful experience. The rooms are nice, clean and big. It was perfect for just my husband and I and when we brought all 5 kids. The price is amazing considering everything you get. The complimentary breakfast alone is worth the stay.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
yukon59, Director of Sales at Embassy Suites Oklahoma City - Will Rogers World Airport, responded to this review, July 30, 2014
Thank you for staying with us on several occasions....I'm glad to hear you and your family enjoy our hotel. Our complimentary breakfast is amazing...you don't go hungry and there is always something for everyone! I hope we see you and the family again real soon. With kind regards, Debi Neumann, Director of Sales
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Southaven, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 26, 2014

I went to my family reunion and this hotel made my experience so pleasant. I enjoyed my made to order omelet each morning and the exercise room. Although the room was not ready, they offered me another room. I decline the offer and waited for the room closes s to other family members. The room was worth the wait.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
yukon59, Director of Sales at Embassy Suites Oklahoma City - Will Rogers World Airport, responded to this review, July 30, 2014
We appreciate your family selecting our hotel to host your reunion. I'm glad you enjoyed your made to order omelet! As you experienced...our hotel is the perfect place for a family reunion. We have the pleasure of hosting quite a few every year. Hope we can host yours again next year! Best regards, Debi Neumann, Director of Sales
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 25, 2014

We have stayed at this hotel twice now when we have traveled to OKC. The staff is great, the rooms are clean and the breakfast is one of the best offered. We love Embassy Suites. Great hotel, great location. Def will be back.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
yukon59, Director of Sales at Embassy Suites Oklahoma City - Will Rogers World Airport, responded to this review, July 30, 2014
Thank youfor taking the time to write a review on your recent visit(s) with us. The comments on our staff, our rooms and breakfast are greatly appreciated. They will be passed along. Glad to here you'll be back...see you again soon! Best regards, Debi Neumann, Director of Sales
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Embassy Suites Oklahoma City - Will Rogers World Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Embassy Suites Oklahoma City - Will Rogers World Airport

Address: 1815 South Meridian, Oklahoma City, OK 73108
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Oklahoma City
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#10 Romantic Hotel in Oklahoma City
#13 Business Hotel in Oklahoma City
#17 Family Hotel in Oklahoma City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Embassy Suites Oklahoma City - Will Rogers World Airport 3.5*
Number of rooms: 236
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Embassy Suites - Oklahoma City is the perfect choice for anyone visiting Oklahoma City. We have recently completed the renovation of all 236 suites with beautiful decor, new bedding, and fantastically high-tech amenities. What’s more, we are conveniently located less than four miles from Will Rogers World Airport, our hotel is only six miles from downtown and most businesses or visitor attractions in Oklahoma City are within a 20 minute drive.Our hotel location offers easy access to our corporate guests’ highly visited destinations, such as:• AAR• AT&T• Atlantic Aviation• Boeing• Cameron• ClimateMaster• Dell• FAA• Pratt and Whitney• Seagate• Smith and Nephew• Tinker Air Force Base. Guests will also find a variety of entertainment venues within a 10 mile radius of the hotel:• Bricktown Canal and Entertainment District• Celebration Station• Myriad Botanical Gardens and Crystal Bridge Tropical Conservatory• Oklahoma Art Museum• Oklahoma City Arena (home of the NBA Team OKC THUNDER)• Oklahoma City National Memorial and Museum• Oklahoma River Cruises• Oklahoma State Capitol• State Fair Park• Stockyards City• Six Flags White Water Bay. The fantastic amenities we offer are just another reason why guests choose Embassy Suites when visiting Oklahoma City. Take advantage of our two-room suites; each suite offers a spacious living area for visiting and a separate bedroom for privacy. And, with these added comforts, you’ll forget you were away from home:• Flat screen television in both the living area and bedroom• Refrigerator• Microwave• Coffee Maker • Iron/Ironing board• Two telephones• A well-lit workstation• Complimentary local phone calls• Complimentary wireless high speed internet access (HSIA)In addition to the cozy amenities offered in our suites, we have luxuries to help you make the most out of every day of your stay with us. We offer a complimentary cooked-to-order breakfast every morning to help our guests start their days healthfully. After a long day, unwind with a dip in our indoor heated swimming pool or relax in our whirlpool and/or sauna. You can also de-stress by enjoying our hotel fitness room featuring PreCor Equipment. As you settle into your evening, join us for our nightly manager’s reception. Our in-house restaurant, The Landing Bar and Grill, offers everything from fresh salads and sandwiches to succulent steaks. More interested in dining out? There are over 40 restaurants within a one mile radius of the hotel; many within easy walking distance. With so many great features, the Embassy Suites – Oklahoma City is sure to make you feel right at home. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Booking.com, Hilton Hotels, Orbitz, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Embassy Suites Oklahoma City - Will Rogers World Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Suites Oklahoma City - Will Rogers Airport Hotel Oklahoma City
Oklahoma City Embassy Suites

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Embassy Suites Oklahoma City - Will Rogers World Airport, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.