We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added Embassy Suites Oklahoma City - Will Rogers World Airport to your Saves list
Embassy Suites Oklahoma City - Will Rogers World Airport
3.5 of 5 Hotel   |   1815 South Meridian, Oklahoma City, OK 73108   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Advance Purchase
Ranked #24 of 144 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Cecil, United States
1 review
“Just Great!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 28, 2013

Every staff member was friendly, courteous and met our every need! The room was comfortable, clean and quiet. The view was appreciated with a balcony. We will stay at this Hotel again and again! It was a pleasure trip, but had it been business, I know all the Hotel offered would have been just as beneficial! A fine and enjoyable trip and a great place to stay!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
yukon59, Director of Sales at Embassy Suites Oklahoma City - Will Rogers World Airport, responded to this review, August 30, 2013
Loved the review! Thank you so much for your kind words about our staff and our wonderful hotel. We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to serving you again. Come back and see us real soon. With warm regards, Debi Neumann, Director of Sales
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

364 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    176
    109
    43
    24
    12
See reviews for
109
49
17
151
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (42)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Cypress, Texas
Senior Contributor
36 reviews 36 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 25, 2013

awesome breakfast, made to order omelets,eggs etc. Good selection of everything. 99.00 for the room, comfortable bed, quiet, even with a dog roomed close by. by the airport, we came in by freeway, easy to find.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
yukon59, Director of Sales at Embassy Suites Oklahoma City - Will Rogers World Airport, responded to this review, August 27, 2013
Thank you for your comments on our breakfast. We continuously get rave reviews about all the options on our breakfast including made to order omelets and it's FREE to all our overnight guests! You mentioned having a comfortable bed. I'm happy to say they will be getting more comfortable soon with new mattresses. I am glad you enjoyed your stay and we would love to see you again soon. With kind regards, Debi Neumann, Director of Sales
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Birmingham, Alabama
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
18 hotel reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 24, 2013

Our room was attractive, clean, smartly decorated with a luxuriously appointed bed. Breakfast offered plentiful options in a lovely atrium setting. The location was easy to find, convenient to I 40 and numerous restaurants were nearby. The hotel layout would be a good choice for anyone concerned about hotel security. The indoor pool and hot tub was fine.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
yukon59, Director of Sales at Embassy Suites Oklahoma City - Will Rogers World Airport, responded to this review, August 27, 2013
Thank you! We appreciate you taking the time to post a review about your recent stay with us. I am thrilled to read you enjoyed your suite, your breakfast and our location. You are right about our location being convenient. We are minutes from the airport, one mile from Interstate 40, six miles to downtown and no more than a 20/25 minute drive to anywhere in the metro! You mentioned our hotel layout. With the enclosed Atrium and all suites having inside access only; it does offer a more secure feeling for our guests. Come back and see us real soon! Best regards, Debi Neumann, Director of Sales
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
wichita falls, texas
Top Contributor
80 reviews 80 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 22, 2013 via mobile

We checked in late afternoon to two rooms and just being honest they were not up to what we were used to in staying in with hilton . Rooms were very dated, Internet was just terrible with very limited reception , tv remorse were not working one in bedroom if room 278, one in living room of 274, coffee maker broken in 274. Mild in bathroom. Had we not been rushed next morning I would have used the hilton promise of being completely satisfied . I understand how busy okc is for hotels, but proper standards for guests should be a consideration

  • Stayed August 2013
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
yukon59, Director of Sales at Embassy Suites Oklahoma City - Will Rogers World Airport, responded to this review, August 24, 2013
Thank you for review on your recent stay with us. We do appreciate your business! I did hate to hear you weren't pleased with your stay. I was surprised to hear you thought our suites were dated. Yes we are an older hotel...but we did complete a multi million dollar renovation just last year. The renovation did include all 236 suites. I am sorry to hear about the internet reception and your tv remote control. I do appreciate you listing what suites you were in. This will make it easy to address those issues along with the coffee maker and mold in the bathroom with both our engineering and housekeeping department. We do put our guests comfort and satisfaction first and foremost. We hope you will give us another chance. Please give me a call when you plan on coming back to Oklahoma City. I'd be happy to make your reservation. With kind regards, Debi Neumann, Director of Sales
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington DC, United States
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 22, 2013

Make sure you ask for a room on the backside. The traffic from Meridan Ave is loud and last all through the night. They are still having problems with the TV schedule and the picture was a bit screwy on one TV. The breakfast is still great! and the look of the rooms is nice. I frequent Embassy Suites and this was an average one--not a superior one!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
yukon59, Director of Sales at Embassy Suites Oklahoma City - Will Rogers World Airport, responded to this review, August 24, 2013
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review on your recent stay with us. I'm sorry to hear you had some noise issues from Meridian. It does appear we were able to move you to a different area of the hotel. I hope that location worked out better for you. We typically don't hear very many complaints about traffic noise. I have addressed the problems you had with the tv to our engineering department. I thank you for bringing it to our attention. We do try and catch these things before our guests do! Please come see us again; we'd love to have you back. Best regards, Debi Neumann, Director of Sales
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lexington, South Carolina
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 21, 2013

This Embassy Suites was only about average as Embassy Suites go. The bathroom was so tiny that you couldn't get in the shower without closing the bathroom door. I felt like I was in a closet everytime I used the bathroom. The breakfast was the standard for Embassy. The front desk staff was extremely nice and welcoming!!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
yukon59, Director of Sales at Embassy Suites Oklahoma City - Will Rogers World Airport, responded to this review, August 24, 2013
Thank you for taking time to write a review on your recent stay. Though I hate to hear you didn't find the bathroom in your suite very accommodatiing; I'm glad you liked your suite.. I also appreciate you mentioning how great the breakfast was. Come see us again soon! Sincerely, Debi Neumann, Director of Sales
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
oklahoma
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 21, 2013

This is a great place for a peaceful get away. The hotel is clean and the staff is great. Breakfast is hard to beat and the evening reception is a treat. There are also several resturants withing walking distance if you don't want to venture to far.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
yukon59, Director of Sales at Embassy Suites Oklahoma City - Will Rogers World Airport, responded to this review, August 24, 2013
Thank you for your comments and stating we were a great place for a peaceful get away! I truly appreciate you taking the time to tell others about our hotel and staff. Our breakfast and evening reception are hard to beat AND they are both complimentary to our overnight guests! We do have two great restaurants here at the hotel, but you are right...there are many restaurants here on Meridian to choose from. Several within walking distance i.e. Chilis, Zios, Charlestons and Shorty Smalls. See you again soon I hope! Debi Neumann, Director of Sales
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Embassy Suites Oklahoma City - Will Rogers World Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Embassy Suites Oklahoma City - Will Rogers World Airport

Address: 1815 South Meridian, Oklahoma City, OK 73108
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Oklahoma City
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#13 Business Hotel in Oklahoma City
#15 Romantic Hotel in Oklahoma City
#18 Family Hotel in Oklahoma City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Embassy Suites Oklahoma City - Will Rogers World Airport 3.5*
Number of rooms: 236
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Embassy Suites - Oklahoma City is the perfect choice for anyone visiting Oklahoma City. We have recently completed the renovation of all 236 suites with beautiful decor, new bedding, and fantastically high-tech amenities. What’s more, we are conveniently located less than four miles from Will Rogers World Airport, our hotel is only six miles from downtown and most businesses or visitor attractions in Oklahoma City are within a 20 minute drive.Our hotel location offers easy access to our corporate guests’ highly visited destinations, such as:• AAR• AT&T• Atlantic Aviation• Boeing• Cameron• ClimateMaster• Dell• FAA• Pratt and Whitney• Seagate• Smith and Nephew• Tinker Air Force Base. Guests will also find a variety of entertainment venues within a 10 mile radius of the hotel:• Bricktown Canal and Entertainment District• Celebration Station• Myriad Botanical Gardens and Crystal Bridge Tropical Conservatory• Oklahoma Art Museum• Oklahoma City Arena (home of the NBA Team OKC THUNDER)• Oklahoma City National Memorial and Museum• Oklahoma River Cruises• Oklahoma State Capitol• State Fair Park• Stockyards City• Six Flags White Water Bay. The fantastic amenities we offer are just another reason why guests choose Embassy Suites when visiting Oklahoma City. Take advantage of our two-room suites; each suite offers a spacious living area for visiting and a separate bedroom for privacy. And, with these added comforts, you’ll forget you were away from home:• Flat screen television in both the living area and bedroom• Refrigerator• Microwave• Coffee Maker • Iron/Ironing board• Two telephones• A well-lit workstation• Complimentary local phone calls• Complimentary wireless high speed internet access (HSIA)In addition to the cozy amenities offered in our suites, we have luxuries to help you make the most out of every day of your stay with us. We offer a complimentary cooked-to-order breakfast every morning to help our guests start their days healthfully. After a long day, unwind with a dip in our indoor heated swimming pool or relax in our whirlpool and/or sauna. You can also de-stress by enjoying our hotel fitness room featuring PreCor Equipment. As you settle into your evening, join us for our nightly manager’s reception. Our in-house restaurant, The Landing Bar and Grill, offers everything from fresh salads and sandwiches to succulent steaks. More interested in dining out? There are over 40 restaurants within a one mile radius of the hotel; many within easy walking distance. With so many great features, the Embassy Suites – Oklahoma City is sure to make you feel right at home. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Hilton Hotels, Hotels.com, Agoda, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Embassy Suites Oklahoma City - Will Rogers World Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Suites Oklahoma City - Will Rogers Airport Hotel Oklahoma City
Oklahoma City Embassy Suites

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Embassy Suites Oklahoma City - Will Rogers World Airport, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.