We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“comfy room and complimentary breakfast waffles” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Baymont Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Airport

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Baymont Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Airport to your Saves list
Baymont Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Airport
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   4240 W I-40 Service Road, near Will Rogers World Airport, Oklahoma City, OK 73108 (Formerly Comfort Inn)   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save 15%; Earn 500 Points
Ranked #51 of 144 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Laguna Niguel, California
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“comfy room and complimentary breakfast waffles”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 30, 2013

last minute booking, when we checked in the host was mostly distracted from service. The room was clean and comfortable. The shower is narrow and can be dangerous for two. the bed was comfy and it was a quite and restful sleep. The complimentary breakfast was cereals, fruit, yogurt and fresh waffles, ... tasty. I would stop here again for a night to break up the cross country drive.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rick P, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Airport, responded to this review, January 23, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your experience at our hotel. We are glad you chose our hotel during your stopover in Oklahoma City. We apologize that we were not able to provide you with better service, and promise to do better on your next visit. We do thank you again for choosing the Baymont Inn and Suites Oklahoma City Airport, and hope to see you soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

226 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    66
    83
    49
    20
    8
See reviews for
84
46
19
49
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (21)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 29, 2013

Super clean! Super nice nighttime auditor guy! Will definitely be coming back here when we come back through town! Soft beds, clean rooms, clean atmosphere! Best of all for me, clean soft, smell the bleach towels! Thank you for being so nice!!

Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rick P, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Airport, responded to this review, January 23, 2014
Thank your for taking the time to post a review regarding your stay at our hotel. We strive to provide a happy and helpful atmosphere to all of our guests. Whether its our clean and fresh linen or the smiling faces at the front desk, we will always be here to serve our loyal guests!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Choctaw
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 26, 2013

The room was to my expectations as always. The room was not too cold or too hot. It was quiet except for the interstate traffic but I had no problems sleeping. The staff is friendly and helpful as always.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rick P, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Airport, responded to this review, January 23, 2014
Thank you for choosing our hotel for your travel needs, we appreciate your time and feedback. We are glad to have you as our loyal guest, and will always work very hard to provide the same level of service each and every time you visit us!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Deltona
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 21, 2013

I was looking for a place to stay for a couple of days waiting for a flight home and a friend recommended I stay here. Great choice! The room was clean and the bed was comfortable.The front desk staff was friendly and courteous. They even offered to set up a cab for me to get to the airport. I will most likely stay here again.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rick P, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Airport, responded to this review, January 23, 2014
Thank you for posting a review regarding your stay at our hotel. We strive to provide each of our guest the best home away from home experience as we can. We hope that you will visit again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Airport

Address: 4240 W I-40 Service Road, near Will Rogers World Airport, Oklahoma City, OK 73108 (Formerly Comfort Inn)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Oklahoma City
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#12 Best Value Hotel in Oklahoma City
#35 Business Hotel in Oklahoma City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Airport 2*
Number of rooms: 50
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Baymont Inn and Suites Oklahoma City Airport is ideally located off Interstate 40, just minutes from the Oklahoma State Fairgrounds. The Will Rogers World Airport is a quick 5 miles away. This Oklahoma City hotel is just minutes from the Oklahoma City National Memorial, Penn Square Mall, Historic Bricktown District, Oklahoma City Stockyards, the National Cowboy and Western Heritage Museum, the University of Oklahoma Medical Center, Myriad Botanical Gardens and the Oklahoma City Zoo. At the Baymont Inn and Suites start every day with a Free USA Today Newspaper and enjoy our Complimentary Baymont Breakfast Corner with Hot Items. In your room, work on your spacious desk with Wired and Wireless Free High Speed Internet Access or use our complimentary Business Center. For your enjoyment a sparkling Outdoor Pool is provided, plus access to the well equipped Fitness Center. Everything that is important to Oklahoma City is easily accessible from the Baymont Inn and Suites, where Hometown Hospitality lives. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hotels.com, Priceline, Wyndham, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Booking.com and Tingo so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn And Suites Oklahoma City Airport
Baymont Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Airport Hotel Oklahoma City
Comfort Inn Oklahoma City
Oklahoma City Comfort Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Baymont Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Airport, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.