We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Burgers are always good” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Red Robin Gourmet Burgers

Red Robin Gourmet Burgers
13800 N Pennsylvania Ave, Oklahoma City, OK 73134-6048
405-753-9393
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #378 of 1,432 Restaurants in Oklahoma City
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Top Contributor
74 reviews 74 reviews
54 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“Burgers are always good”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 20, 2012

Try the sweet potato fries. Great family atmosphere. Desserts are pretty good too. Our family likes the wide variety of burgers available. We go there about every other month

Visited January 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

26 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    5
    10
    7
    3
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
mcloud, Oklahoma
Top Contributor
109 reviews 109 reviews
94 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 28 cities Reviews in 28 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“Decent burger and a beer”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 2, 2012

I have visited Red Robin a few times. It's a decent restaurant, with a decent product. I thought it was a little on the high side, for a burger and fries. Pretty festive atmosphere and I think they have bottomless friess...great for the kids. If the family and I want a good burger for our buck, we usually visit the local independents and stay away from chains, but that's just us.

Visited April 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Poteau, Oklahoma
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Ladies Shopping Trip”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 22, 2011

Macaroni was not what expected. The burger was fine and serve was excellent.

Visited November 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
newton ks
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Great Burgers”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2010

Never had a buger with egg on it. Was great tasting and the endless fries are a plus

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Good, large burger”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 2, 2010

The burgers are huge and they give you complimentary fries while waiting on your food! The milkshakes are really good normally enough for two and the shakes are brought out in two containers; the metal cup that they mix them in and the glass they pour them in.

    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Red Robin Gourmet Burgers also viewed

 

Been to Red Robin Gourmet Burgers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Red Robin Gourmet Burgers, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.