We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One of the best Comfort Inn stays i have had” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites Quail Springs

Save Saved
You added Comfort Inn & Suites Quail Springs to your Saves list
Comfort Inn & Suites Quail Springs
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Comfort Inn & Suites Quail Springs
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   13501 N Higland Park Blvd, Oklahoma City, OK 73120   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Ranked #23 of 140 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Eldon, Missouri
Senior Contributor
45 reviews 45 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“One of the best Comfort Inn stays i have had”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 1, 2013

I don't care much for this city, but the stay here overnight while driving through to New Mexico from Missouri was a nice stop. The staff is the friendliest, they really know the meaning of hospitality. Manager is very present. The staff is aways around. The decor is very nice and clean. Room was clean and comfy, very nice pillows. The pool and fitness center are very nice. Many nice chain restaurants around the parking lot. Nice, safe neighborhood surrounded by nice hotel brands. To go breakfast available at front desk very handy since we were on our way to eat at the Big Texan in Amarillo and didn't want to fill up on the regular big breakfast included. Highly recommend, i got a 30% off rate so my room cost much less, it was worth way more.

Room Tip: get a prepaid rate for 20-30% off on travel sites. We got our rate tax included 70.00 on hotwire.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

57 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    31
    21
    5
    0
    0
See reviews for
18
19
4
10
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Sherman, Texas
Senior Contributor
43 reviews 43 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 10, 2013

We decided to stay here after leaving a party close by and didn't check in until after 3 am. Check in was easy and we got a room on the second floor. The beds were comfy, rooms large and the bathroom was beautiful. The only down side to this stay was that housekeeping was knocking on doors starting at 9am on a Sunday morning and we were awoken earlier than that by forklifts and lots of noise from the company replacing the roof. We didn't have a chance to get breakfast so we can't say anything bad about it. I would have given it 5 stars if the roof and housekeeping issues didn't wake us up but overall it was a great hotel stay.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston, Massachusetts
Top Contributor
87 reviews 87 reviews
70 hotel reviews
Reviews in 70 cities Reviews in 70 cities
53 helpful votes 53 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 15, 2013 via mobile

This was a one night stop during our cross country motorcycle trip. This is a great hotel and it is spotless! Staff was super friendly at check in. Love the complimentary coffee and cookies in the lobby. The lobby itself is beautifully decorated and comfortable. Our room was excellent size and quality. Like the rest of the hotel the room was also spotless. Even the bath tub and shower curtain were spotless! Decor in the room was up to date and comfortable with a comfortable bed and chair with foot rest. Extra pillows provided as requested at check in. There was also an excellent breakfast selection. It isn't very often I have nothing negative to say about a hotel but this is one time everything met or exceeded expectations.

Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alvarado, TX
Top Contributor
63 reviews 63 reviews
16 hotel reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
34 helpful votes 34 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 4, 2013

Easy in, easy out. One elevator for 4 floors was not too much of a wait at all. Lot's of restaurants and shops all around and an Applebee's and IHOP right in front of the hotel (we walked to the Applebee's for dinner.) All amenities furnished in the bathroom and plenty of hot water. The bed was a bit hard for us and the bed pillows were half sized. Not uncomfortable but a bit inconvenient.

Room Tip: away from elevator
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
wellington, fl
Top Contributor
250 reviews 250 reviews
40 hotel reviews
Reviews in 86 cities Reviews in 86 cities
116 helpful votes 116 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 28, 2013

We usually stay at Marriott properties but I didn't know how far we'd drive on day 2, so didn't make a rez. Both Marriott options were sold out but 1 was nice enough to call Comfort Inn next door & they took us in...lucky us...it was pouring rain!

Room was ok size, comfy bed & pillows, very clean and I think this is the hotel that had the really yummy biscuits & sausage gravy for bkfst the next morning.

Applebees was right across the parking lot, so we just had a quick meal & got some rest.

I'd stay here again.

Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 12, 2013 via mobile

Not only was this place easily accessible from the highway/turnpike, but it was also close to a plethora of diverse eateries and department stores. Room was clean, staff was helpful, and breakfie was more than adequate.

  • Stayed September 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle
Top Contributor
58 reviews 58 reviews
14 hotel reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
46 helpful votes 46 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 10, 2013

Spent several nights at the hotel. Staff was friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean, decent with a typical breakfast included. The location was great.The Quail Springs shopping area was a short drive or doable walk. There were also several eating areas in the immediate area.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Comfort Inn & Suites Quail Springs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn & Suites Quail Springs

Address: 13501 N Higland Park Blvd, Oklahoma City, OK 73120
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Oklahoma City
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( Wi-Fi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#21 Family Hotel in Oklahoma City
#23 Business Hotel in Oklahoma City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Inn & Suites Quail Springs 2.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Tingo, HotelsClick, Choice Hotels, Odigeo, Venere and Otel so you can book your Comfort Inn & Suites Quail Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn And Suites Quail Springs
Comfort Inn & Suites Quail Springs Hotel Oklahoma City
Comfort Inn Oklahoma City
Oklahoma City Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn Quail Springs

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Comfort Inn & Suites Quail Springs, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.