We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One of the best Comfort Inn stays i have had” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites Quail Springs

Comfort Inn & Suites Quail Springs
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Comfort Inn & Suites Quail Springs to your Saves list
Comfort Inn & Suites Quail Springs
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   13501 N Higland Park Blvd, Oklahoma City, OK 73120   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Ranked #18 of 148 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Eldon, Missouri
Level Contributor
54 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“One of the best Comfort Inn stays i have had”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 1, 2013

I don't care much for this city, but the stay here overnight while driving through to New Mexico from Missouri was a nice stop. The staff is the friendliest, they really know the meaning of hospitality. Manager is very present. The staff is aways around. The decor is very nice and clean. Room was clean and comfy, very nice pillows. The pool and fitness center are very nice. Many nice chain restaurants around the parking lot. Nice, safe neighborhood surrounded by nice hotel brands. To go breakfast available at front desk very handy since we were on our way to eat at the Big Texan in Amarillo and didn't want to fill up on the regular big breakfast included. Highly recommend, i got a 30% off rate so my room cost much less, it was worth way more.

Room Tip: get a prepaid rate for 20-30% off on travel sites. We got our rate tax included 70.00 on hotwire.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

73 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    41
    26
    6
    0
    0
See reviews for
25
22
5
12
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Sherman, Texas
Level Contributor
63 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 10, 2013

We decided to stay here after leaving a party close by and didn't check in until after 3 am. Check in was easy and we got a room on the second floor. The beds were comfy, rooms large and the bathroom was beautiful. The only down side to this stay was that housekeeping was knocking on doors starting at 9am on a Sunday morning and we were awoken earlier than that by forklifts and lots of noise from the company replacing the roof. We didn't have a chance to get breakfast so we can't say anything bad about it. I would have given it 5 stars if the roof and housekeeping issues didn't wake us up but overall it was a great hotel stay.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marco Island, Florida
Level Contributor
148 reviews
108 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 130 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 15, 2013 via mobile

This was a one night stop during our cross country motorcycle trip. This is a great hotel and it is spotless! Staff was super friendly at check in. Love the complimentary coffee and cookies in the lobby. The lobby itself is beautifully decorated and comfortable. Our room was excellent size and quality. Like the rest of the hotel the room was also spotless. Even the bath tub and shower curtain were spotless! Decor in the room was up to date and comfortable with a comfortable bed and chair with foot rest. Extra pillows provided as requested at check in. There was also an excellent breakfast selection. It isn't very often I have nothing negative to say about a hotel but this is one time everything met or exceeded expectations.

Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alvarado, TX
Level Contributor
64 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 4, 2013

Easy in, easy out. One elevator for 4 floors was not too much of a wait at all. Lot's of restaurants and shops all around and an Applebee's and IHOP right in front of the hotel (we walked to the Applebee's for dinner.) All amenities furnished in the bathroom and plenty of hot water. The bed was a bit hard for us and the bed pillows were half sized. Not uncomfortable but a bit inconvenient.

Room Tip: away from elevator
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
wellington, fl
Level Contributor
268 reviews
43 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 134 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 28, 2013

We usually stay at Marriott properties but I didn't know how far we'd drive on day 2, so didn't make a rez. Both Marriott options were sold out but 1 was nice enough to call Comfort Inn next door & they took us in...lucky us...it was pouring rain!

Room was ok size, comfy bed & pillows, very clean and I think this is the hotel that had the really yummy biscuits & sausage gravy for bkfst the next morning.

Applebees was right across the parking lot, so we just had a quick meal & got some rest.

I'd stay here again.

Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 12, 2013

Not only was this place easily accessible from the highway/turnpike, but it was also close to a plethora of diverse eateries and department stores. Room was clean, staff was helpful, and breakfie was more than adequate.

  • Stayed September 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle
Level Contributor
73 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 10, 2013

Spent several nights at the hotel. Staff was friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean, decent with a typical breakfast included. The location was great.The Quail Springs shopping area was a short drive or doable walk. There were also several eating areas in the immediate area.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Oklahoma City hotels
1.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Oklahoma City North (Quail Springs)
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson,...
#19 of 148 in Oklahoma City
4.5 of 5 stars 151 reviews
0.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites OKC North - Quail Springs
La Quinta Inn & Suites OKC North...
#26 of 148 in Oklahoma City
4.5 of 5 stars 176 reviews
0.3 mi away
Staybridge Suites Oklahoma City - Quail Springs
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Oklahoma City Northwest Quail Springs
Holiday Inn Express Oklahoma Cit...
#27 of 148 in Oklahoma City
4.5 of 5 stars 144 reviews
1.5 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Memorial Inn & Suites
BEST WESTERN PLUS Memorial Inn &...
#29 of 148 in Oklahoma City
4.0 of 5 stars 151 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Oklahoma City / Quail Springs
Hampton Inn Oklahoma City / Quai...
#25 of 148 in Oklahoma City
4.0 of 5 stars 205 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Inn & Suites Quail Springs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn & Suites Quail Springs

Address: 13501 N Higland Park Blvd, Oklahoma City, OK 73120
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Oklahoma City
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#13 Family Hotel in Oklahoma City
#15 Business Hotel in Oklahoma City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Inn & Suites Quail Springs 2.5*
Number of rooms: 68
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity, Choice Hotels, Hotels.com, Venere and Odigeo so you can book your Comfort Inn & Suites Quail Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn And Suites Quail Springs
Comfort Inn & Suites Quail Springs Hotel Oklahoma City
Comfort Inn Oklahoma City
Oklahoma City Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn Quail Springs

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Comfort Inn & Suites Quail Springs, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.