We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Just a night out.” 5 of 5 stars
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites OKC North - Quail Springs

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added La Quinta Inn & Suites OKC North - Quail Springs to your Saves list
La Quinta Inn & Suites OKC North - Quail Springs
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   3003 West Memorial Rd, Oklahoma City, OK 73134   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save up to 25%
Ranked #27 of 148 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Certificate of Excellence
A TripAdvisor Member
“Just a night out.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 18, 2013

Looked for a last minute hotel with a jacuzzi tub and they had rooms to choose from was easy to book and the staff was great and the room was awesome...thanks again , will be staying there again. It was alos close to many food places and the mall, so was easy to get up and go places the very next day.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

183 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    107
    46
    13
    7
    10
See reviews for
80
45
14
25
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (18)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Katy, Texas
Level Contributor
66 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 11, 2013

I stayed here for 2 nights while in town for a friend's wedding. The location was great. There are lots of restaurants and shopping nearby since there is no restaurant in the hotel itself. They offered a breakfast buffet which was somewhat limited in options and they ran out of things on both mornings. So get up early if you want to eat.

The room was not bad. The decor was newer which was pleasant. There was a mini fridge which was handy. It was clean in both the bathroom and room itself. The beds were fairly comfortable and there were plenty of towels. We had trouble with the TV remote, but the TV itself worked.

The indoor pool was a hot commodity as it was very crowded. Very family friendly.

The staff was not overly friendly, but not rude in any way.

Overall, I would probably pick one of the other hotels nearby as a first choice. The hotel across the street is about the same price with a few more amenities and staff that take that extra step. The La Quinta is not a bad option, I just wasn't overly impressed.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
markyz
Level Contributor
78 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2013

Great stopping point on our way home from AZ. Very well run hotel. Quick check in. Clean comfortable room. Quiet. Great breakfast selections. Close to a nice mall for stretching our legs. Many restaurants nearby.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Worth, Texas, USA
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 3, 2013

we always try to stay at a LaQuinta ... this one had the best breakfast we've encountered. our check in was quick, as was the check out. The rooms were well maintained, clean and comfortable. For this visit, the location was very good.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 25, 2013

Excellent place to stay. In great area for shopping and dining. Great customer support satisfaction of this facility guaranteed. Make this your choice. Close to many shopping stores. Mall, Wal-Mart, Sam's. You will be within walking distance of major restaurants, such as Johnny Carson's.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Oklahoma City hotels
0.8 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Oklahoma City North (Quail Springs)
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson,...
#19 of 148 in Oklahoma City
4.5 of 5 stars 161 reviews
0.3 mi away
Staybridge Suites Oklahoma City - Quail Springs
0.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Oklahoma City Northwest Quail Springs
Holiday Inn Express Oklahoma Cit...
#28 of 148 in Oklahoma City
4.5 of 5 stars 146 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Four Points By Sheraton Oklahoma City Quail Springs
Four Points By Sheraton Oklahoma...
#62 of 148 in Oklahoma City
4.0 of 5 stars 150 reviews
0.6 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Quail Springs
Comfort Inn & Suites Quail Sprin...
#20 of 148 in Oklahoma City
4.5 of 5 stars 74 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City North Quail Springs
Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City ...
#23 of 148 in Oklahoma City
4.5 of 5 stars 273 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites OKC North - Quail Springs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites OKC North - Quail Springs

Address: 3003 West Memorial Rd, Oklahoma City, OK 73134
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Oklahoma City
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#15 Romantic Hotel in Oklahoma City
#19 Family Hotel in Oklahoma City
#28 Business Hotel in Oklahoma City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites OKC North - Quail Springs 2.5*
Number of rooms: 96
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia, LaQuinta, Booking.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Odigeo and Agoda so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites OKC North - Quail Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Oklahoma City La Quinta
La Quinta Oklahoma City

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage La Quinta Inn & Suites OKC North - Quail Springs, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.